Three-Cheese Manicotti

Storage tip: The unbaked manicotti can be frozen for up to 1 month. To freeze, cover the baking dish tightly with aluminum foil. Bake, frozen and covered, at 350deg.F for 1 hour.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Three-Cheese Manicotti
Review 1 for Three-Cheese Manicotti
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jandl
,Boston suburb
,MA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great make ahead dish
February 24, 2013
I made several trays of this manicotti for a party, and it was a huge hit. I used store bought sauce, but the roasted tomato sauce suggested looks great and I want to try it soon. Served it with garlic bread, a salad and a side of meatballs and it was gone quickly. Very easy to make ahead and heat and serve at a party.
Pros: Easy, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Three-Cheese Manicotti
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjbuddy
,Denver
,CO
Denver
February 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super easy - freezes great!
February 8, 2013
I have made this several times and as I cook for 2, split it into two small casseroles freezing one for later. Tastes great freshly made and cooked from frozen. Comes together quickly.
Pros: Yield, Quick, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Three-Cheese Manicotti
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairfaxgirl
Fairfax, VA
January 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A new favorite!
January 19, 2011
Made this recipe for my husband and I... cooked 1/2 the recipe immediately and froze the other half. Both times it turned out very well. Also made this for friends and it was a big hit (and easy to make ahead)!
Review 4 for Three-Cheese Manicotti
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PolishedPrincess
New Bern, NC
June 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So easy and delicious!
June 26, 2010
I've made this several times, both baking it fresh after assembly and after having been frozen. It turns out wonderfully each time. I stopped including parmesan in the cheese mixture after being out of it one time and actually prefer it that way. I've also stuffed shells with this recipe. It fills many more shells than it does manicotti so if having guests, that might be the way to go to spread it over more plates.