Spring Vegetable Pasta

This pasta dish combines the light, fresh flavors of spring, including tender zucchini and baby arugula. For a spicy kick, add a pinch or two of crushed red pepper flakes to the vegetable mixture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spring Vegetable Pasta
Review 1 for Spring Vegetable Pasta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SB10
,Gainesville
,VA
March 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
OUTSTANDING
March 3, 2014
Wow, this was good. It was worth every bit of effort. The Goat Cheese is a nice touch. I will be making this again!
Pros: Good Value, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Spring Vegetable Pasta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomeSousChef
,Santa Rosa
,CA
January 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick, Easy and very Tasty!
January 3, 2013
I got home late after work and didn't want to spend too much time making dinner so this recipe was perfect. I served it with chicken and rice. I also substituted the zucchini with cucumber (just preference) and it was delicious.
Pros: Quick, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Spring Vegetable Pasta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
welovefoodatGA
Ithaca, NY
October 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this recipe!
October 24, 2010
I enjoy the contrasts of shapes and textures, and look forwarding to making this each spring.
I am giving four stars instead of five, because many people I have served this to have not enjoyed it as much as I do.
Review 4 for Spring Vegetable Pasta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRR229
Ontario, Canada
July 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A FAMILY FAVOURITE
July 10, 2010
This is simple and quick to make, and it's a hit every time. The fresh greens are a great summer touch on a hot day. I've been making this for years and still love it.