Marinated Pork Tenderloins

Here, an easy marinade complements lean pork tenderloins beautifully. The dish is simple enough for a weekday supper but tasty enough for company. Consider grilling an extra tenderloin or two, as they are also terrific sliced and served cold the next day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
Review 1 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lov2Grill
,San Diego
,CA
San Diego
December 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good easy recipe
December 24, 2013
Really easy and good. I did try to reduce the leftover marinade to serve with the pork and thought the rosemary overpowered it. Next time I'll try using a little less as the rest of the marinade is too good to toss
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannarella
,Newton
,Ma
January 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely reliable, absolutely delicious
January 8, 2012
We've used this method for preparing pork tenderloins many times. They're always wonderful: tender, flavorful, and juciy. Easy and practical--most home cooks have these ingredients on hand. I've made it without the fresh rosemary, and it's still wonderful. Five-star recipe!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yenny
August 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Recipe
August 8, 2011
This is a fantastic recipe and has become one of our go to meals. It is so easy to make, and we have all the ingredients on hand most of the time. Totally worth trying.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Impressive
Review 4 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PParrish
Germantown, TN
December 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Marinade I've ever had
December 16, 2010
I have made this three times now and everyone raves about it. It is also very good roasted in a 375 degree oven for about 35-40 minutes depending on the size of the tenderloins.
Excellent recipe. I will use it again for an open house during Christmas.
Review 5 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ggmangia
New York
November 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
delicious and easy
November 6, 2010
This is the best recipes for pork tenderloin I have ever made. So easy and juicy! Comes out perfect every time. Just be sure to use low-sodium soy sauce.
Review 6 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LizLaurel
Laurel, MD
September 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tasty and very easy!
September 22, 2010
Recipe is totally as advertised - very easy - perfect for a weekday meal when time is at a premium - would offer up that if you need to broil (I had planned to grill, and as I went out to the grill we had a long and significant thunderstorm), plan for 25-30 min,
Review 7 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katsee
Montreal, Canada
August 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
marinates beautifully
August 12, 2010
I changed the directions and cut my tenderloins into 2" slices before marinating them.They were mouth-watering and oh-so-tender. You could cut through them with a feather. I would most definitely make this recipe again.
I would maybe reduce the sugar just a tad.
Review 8 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalFan
May 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tasty Pork
May 17, 2010
This recipe is extremely flavorful and a favorite of guests. I use low sodium soy sauce and increase the amount of soy sauce to about 1/2 cup. Reduce the remaining marinade to a thick sauce to serve on the pork. It's delicious.
Review 9 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titi
Ecuador, South america
May 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Delicious!!!
May 15, 2010
Wow. I just made this for a quick and easy dinner. It was so flavorful. I ommit the rosemary.......Can't wait to make it again!!!!
Review 10 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toe1
san jose,ca
May 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best marinade
May 2, 2010
This is an easy and quick marinade to put together . The ingredients most people have in their pantry or fridge. The pork turned out very well and recieved compliments onhow flavorful and juciy the pork was,
Review 11 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johndeereman
Richmond, UT
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Tasting Pork Recipe
April 30, 2010
This is a great way to enjoy pork. Easy to follow recipe that gives your pork great flavor. Have really enjoyed this recipe and suggest to anyone that loves pork. You won't be disappointed.
Review 12 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPie
Avondale, AZ
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Grilling
April 30, 2010
I had never cooked a pork tenderloin roast on the open grill until I made this. The meat is juicy and tender. The marinade has a really nice flavor. It is also quick and easy to make. I make my side dishes first and cook the meat last. Delicious recipe!