Marinated Pork Tenderloins

Here, an easy marinade complements lean pork tenderloins beautifully. The dish is simple enough for a weekday supper but tasty enough for company. Consider grilling an extra tenderloin or two, as they are also terrific sliced and served cold the next day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
Review 1 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Alameda
,ca
May 13, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
EXCELLENT!
May 13, 2015
I get new recipes ALL the time online, and rarely (if ever) write reviews, but had to for this one. My neighbor, who I cook for every Sunday, just told me "This was the BEST thing you ever made!" (And I've made some pretty good stuff over the years!) It really was delicious, and so easy! I 1/2 grilled my tenderloin roast, and finished it off in the oven (only because my coals died) and tossed in asparagus in pan for the last 10 minutes. Amazing flavor and very juicy!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Appearance, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Baltimore
,Md
September 21, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really Good
September 21, 2014
Used this as a last minute fix for my tenderloin it was excellent; did not have any rosemary on hand but will try that next time. This would be good for a family dinner, a tailgate or a dinner party! Will definitely use again!
Pros: Easy, Healthy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lorain
,Oh
July 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pork ever!
July 13, 2014
This was the first time I have tackled pork tenderloin on the grill, and now I am hooked! I marinated the pork overnight, following the marinade recipes exactly. The pork was the most tender, melt in your mouth I have ever had. No more dry pork for me. Thank you so much! Will be a regular in our house!
Pros: Easy, Healthy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ky
June 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for everyday and entertaining too!
June 26, 2014
This is the best and easiest pork tenderloin recipe I have ever done. I have made it for my family many times with perfect results. Saturday I am doubling the recipe and make it for a dinner party for 10 people. This means I will have leftovers to use maybe in sandwiches or even fried rice!
Pros: Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Diego
,CA
San Diego
December 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good easy recipe
December 24, 2013
Really easy and good. I did try to reduce the leftover marinade to serve with the pork and thought the rosemary overpowered it. Next time I'll try using a little less as the rest of the marinade is too good to toss
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 6 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newton
,Ma
January 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely reliable, absolutely delicious
January 8, 2012
We've used this method for preparing pork tenderloins many times. They're always wonderful: tender, flavorful, and juciy. Easy and practical--most home cooks have these ingredients on hand. I've made it without the fresh rosemary, and it's still wonderful. Five-star recipe!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Will Make Again