Marinated Pork Tenderloins

Here, an easy marinade complements lean pork tenderloins beautifully. The dish is simple enough for a weekday supper but tasty enough for company. Consider grilling an extra tenderloin or two, as they are also terrific sliced and served cold the next day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
Review 1 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mydoyles
,Baltimore
,Md
September 21, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really Good
September 21, 2014
Used this as a last minute fix for my tenderloin it was excellent; did not have any rosemary on hand but will try that next time. This would be good for a family dinner, a tailgate or a dinner party! Will definitely use again!
Pros: Easy, Healthy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weejackie
,Lorain
,Oh
July 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pork ever!
July 13, 2014
This was the first time I have tackled pork tenderloin on the grill, and now I am hooked! I marinated the pork overnight, following the marinade recipes exactly. The pork was the most tender, melt in your mouth I have ever had. No more dry pork for me. Thank you so much! Will be a regular in our house!
Pros: Easy, Healthy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mumsthecook
,Ky
June 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for everyday and entertaining too!
June 26, 2014
This is the best and easiest pork tenderloin recipe I have ever done. I have made it for my family many times with perfect results. Saturday I am doubling the recipe and make it for a dinner party for 10 people. This means I will have leftovers to use maybe in sandwiches or even fried rice!
Pros: Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lov2Grill
,San Diego
,CA
San Diego
December 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good easy recipe
December 24, 2013
Really easy and good. I did try to reduce the leftover marinade to serve with the pork and thought the rosemary overpowered it. Next time I'll try using a little less as the rest of the marinade is too good to toss
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Marinated Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannarella
,Newton
,Ma
January 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely reliable, absolutely delicious
January 8, 2012
We've used this method for preparing pork tenderloins many times. They're always wonderful: tender, flavorful, and juciy. Easy and practical--most home cooks have these ingredients on hand. I've made it without the fresh rosemary, and it's still wonderful. Five-star recipe!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Will Make Again