Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts

When hosting a barbecue, it is generally a good idea to offer a choice of at least two different grilled meats, and you usually cannot go wrong making chicken one of them. Chicken breasts marinated in lemon and herbs are a nice contrast to barbecued ribs or other rich meats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
Review 1 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMHP
,New York
,NY
September 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious and reliable!
September 29, 2011
My whole family loves this chicken. It's my summer go-to....so flavorful and juicy. We cook it in a grill pan or broil in the oven since we're in NYC - turns out great either way.
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy
Review 2 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfaricelli
Ringwood NJ
July 31, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple, Delish and healthy!!
July 31, 2011
Great flavor in this recipe from the fresh herbs and fresh lemon juice. Lots of flavor and healthy as well.
Pros: Good Value, Easy, Healthy, Appearance, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nottinghill
texas
May 21, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous marinade w/anything
May 21, 2011
This is the best marinade. Tried it on grilled chicken and it was wonderful. I think it would be just as good on salmon.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Appearance, Adaptable, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCB1
Santa Monica, CA
September 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Delicious
September 8, 2010
This recipe is simple to make, with wonderful results. Made it for a barbecue with friends and everyone loved it.
Review 5 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookofwhatworks
Mountain View, CA
August 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
crowd pleaser
August 26, 2010
I have used this recipe multiple times, both halved and as written. It is always a big hit with people and generally just perfect!
Review 6 for Lemon-Herb Chicken Breasts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wardept
Myrtle Beach, SC
May 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
healthy and simple entree
May 4, 2010
This was very simple, flavorful and healthy. I will make it again