Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup

This warming winter soup comes together quickly, making it perfect for a nutritious weeknight meal. Add a tossed green salad and dinner is served.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
Review 1 for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Vista
,CA
September 17, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Cauliflower Soup!!
September 17, 2016
My family loved this soup. Have made it a couple of times and always a winner. Last time I made it, I was out of heavy cream so used half and half and I added 1/4-1/2 of grated nutmeg and 1/2 tsp of cayenne. It worked perfectly.
Review 2 for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Athens
,GA
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great comfort food
May 28, 2014
Quick and easy to prepare, and so very good. An immersion blender is very helpful. This has been a go to recipe for me for several years now.
Pros: Yield, Quick, Easy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 8, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fast and Delicious
February 8, 2013
I made this recipe for the first time this winter and it was a hit. It is so easy to make and stores well for left overs.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Kid-Friendly
Review 4 for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Nassau
,NY
November 27, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great recipe.
November 27, 2012
I also caremelized the onions and used a sharp cheddar cheese. The soup is very filling. It's great to take to work on cold days.
Pros: Easy, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Cheddar-Cauliflower Soup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Knoxville
,TN
January 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fast and good
January 19, 2012
Tasty and filling soup that you can make in 30 minutes, including prep. Perfect for a cold winter night.
Pros: Yield, Quick, Easy, Will Make Again