Balsamic Chicken & Peppers

Roasted potato wedges go well with this dish. Cut russet potatoes into wedges and toss with olive oil, salt and pepper. Roast in a 375deg.F oven until tender, about 30 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
Review 1 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karrog
,Ottawa
,ON
February 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great and easy recipe!
February 11, 2013
Loved this recipe! So tasty and low fat as well! A bonus!
Pros: Easy, Healthy, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkgriff
,Little Rock
,ar
December 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tasty chicken dish
December 5, 2012
Made this for my husband and two teenage boys. Very moist and delicious. I added more balsamic vinegar once I put the chicken back in the dish. I had large chicken breasts, so I halved them to make them the same size as the thighs. I also added some quartered baby bella mushrooms. We had it over some quinoa that soaked up the sauce. I will definitely make this again soon.
Pros: Healthy, Appearance, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
,Bossier City
,LA
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Good!
November 26, 2012
I love this recipe! I think it needed more balsamic. It was a little too sweet, but good.
Pros: Healthy, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mginger
,Cleveland
,OH
September 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite quick meal
September 9, 2012
I adore this recipe. Quick, easy, and so tasty. Perfect as written, it's also easy to alter to suit your taste, and to use up leftovers. I've added mushrooms, leeks, and even artichokes.
Pros: Quick, Kid-Friendly, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kylesboo
,Greenville
,SC
April 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious dinner
April 30, 2012
I really, really like this dish. I've made it several times. It's very easy to make as well.
Pros: Yield, Quick, Good Value, Easy, Healthy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 6 for Balsamic Chicken & Peppers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frannym
,Chivasso, Italy
Chivasso, Italy
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for any day of the week Meal!
March 23, 2012
Absolutely delicious! It was very quick to prepare. You could serve this meal when having guests. I did substitute the potatoes for rice and served the chicken and vegetables on a bed of rice. My husband was so impressed, he often tells me I could open a restaurant with the recipes I use from Wm Sonoma's website:) Thank you! (I prefer to cook for 2.)
Pros: Yield, Quick, Good Value, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy, Appearance, Adaptable, Impressive, Will Make Again
 
My Recommendations