Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets

We designed and developed our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools collection to make it easy for you to watch cooking videos, search for recipes, listen to music and even video chat while you cook and entertain. Our Kitchen Stand supports your tablet device horizontally or vertically at the perfect angle for viewing, whether up close or a few feet away. The stand rests securely atop our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Bluetooth(R)Speaker (sold separately) on a nonslip silicone base. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Supports a tablet device horizontally or vertically in four different positions on a kitchen counter or any flat surface. Premium brushed-metal finish resists water and grease and easily wipes clean. Nonslip silicone base for stability. Notch in back for power-cord management. 4 3/4" diam., 2 1/2" high; 14.2 oz. Designed in USA; made in China.
Average Customer Rating
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
33 out of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for TabletsSort By:
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next
Review 21 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful and beautiful
March 8, 2013
SkipperT
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I bought this for my wife, and she loves it. She has one IPad in the front room and another in the kitchen. It is beautiful and compliments our stainless steel appliances.
It is very versatile and is always dialed into a cooking site. Even though I bought it for her, I also like to use it as it is very flexile on how you can position it on it's stand. It keeps the IPad rock solid.
,Las Vegas
,NV
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful!
February 15, 2013
Hankathy
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This works great for my Ipad! It really helps when looking at recipes while cooking and just general using while having my coffee!!
,Hudson
,WI
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
iPads Only
February 11, 2013
JasonA
Hoboken, NJ
Ability level:Advanced
Recommend: No
This stand is for iPads only. Kindles do not fit. Purchased and had to return.
,Hoboken
,NJ
0points
13of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must For Hands Free iPad Viewing.
February 11, 2013
bargain30
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Great for viewing a movie, following a recipe or quickly checking emai without device laying flat on table. Much cheaper than wall hanging holders & totally mobile.
,Dartmouth
,Ma
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Great!!!
February 6, 2013
Alyne
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This kitchen stand for my iPad is outstanding...I have tons of recipes on my iPad, so whenever I'm baking or cooking, my iPad is right there with me...now I don't have to lay it on the countertop and worry about spilling or dropping something on it. It sits on the stand and I can read it perfectly while I'm mixing something up or cooking on the stove. I'm so glad I found this stand, and I would recommend it to anyone!
,DeWitt
,MI
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, perfect height and slant to read my ipad recipes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
January 26, 2013
Wills
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Really liked this item. Well designed, functions well and looks good.
,McDonough
,Ga
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice kitchen stand
January 24, 2013
jsb2112
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Nice design for countertop use. Very stable and substantial. One thing not mentioned is that it has a pass-through for a charging cord which I was very happy to see. Works with an Apple case on my ipad 4, but not ideally. Best with no case.
,Chico
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight, pass-through for charging cord
Cons: not great with oem ipad cover
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great help in the kitchen
January 24, 2013
Darma
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This holder is so convenient. Now I can bring up a recipe on my Samsung tablet and put it in the holder and it's the perfect angle to read it ! I do have to remove the soft gel cover on the tablet so it will fit in the slot, not a deal breaker for me.
,MA
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: had to remove cover in order to fit tablet
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product -- highly recommend.
January 6, 2013
Pam5590
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This iPad stand works great in the kitchen. Makes it easy to refer to the recipe while cooking. I like the rubber gaskets on the top and bottom that keeps the stand from moving around on the counter. It is also heavy enough to support the iPad without falling over. I have the standard Apple iPad cover and I don't have to take it off to use the stand. My favorite Christmas gift!
,MN
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stand
January 4, 2013
mamalyon2cubs
Ability level:Intermediate
Recommend: Yes
My husband loves it. I will need to purchase another for me!!
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next