Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets

We designed and developed our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools collection to make it easy for you to watch cooking videos, search for recipes, listen to music and even video chat while you cook and entertain. Our Kitchen Stand supports your tablet device horizontally or vertically at the perfect angle for viewing, whether up close or a few feet away. The stand rests securely atop our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Bluetooth(R)Speaker (sold separately) on a nonslip silicone base. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Supports a tablet device horizontally or vertically in four different positions on a kitchen counter or any flat surface. Premium brushed-metal finish resists water and grease and easily wipes clean. Nonslip silicone base for stability. Notch in back for power-cord management. 4 3/4" diam., 2 1/2" high; 14.2 oz. Designed in USA; made in China.
Average Customer Rating
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
34 out of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for TabletsSort By:
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleek Looking
October 14, 2013
brookfieldmom
Recommend: Yes
Looks great in kitchen. Much better than the plastic varieties offered on other sites.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great kitchen asset
August 16, 2013
DoctersWife
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I purchased this item with the splatter screen protector, but without the Blue Tooth Speakers. I thought that I wouldn't need the speakers......And Ido not, but I want the speakers so I will be purchasing them shortly. The stand and splatter screen protector are phenomenal assets for when I am in the kitchen. I Face Time with my friends abroad, and my sisters as I am cooking, for it helps to free my hands since I cook everything from scratch (personal preference).
,Pittsburgh
,PA
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stand for tablets.
August 10, 2013
JPadgett
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I have a nook and it fits perfectly in the base stand. When I am using a recipe on the nook it works beautifully. Has a nice appearance with the base being stainless steel.
,West Covina
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ipad stand
July 19, 2013
Nicolasa
Titusville, Florida
Recommend: Yes
Love.it! Now I always know where my iPad is and my husband is starting to use it!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect holder for IPad
July 8, 2013
Gulflady
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Exactly as I hoped it would be. I store a lot of my recipes on my IPad so the stand makes it so much easier to read and not worry about spilling something onto the screen!
,Fl
Pros: Durable, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish and functional addition to kitchen
June 12, 2013
jhtpd
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
It was all the positive reviews that swayed me into purchasing this. I was not disappointed. I agree with one reviewer who said something along the lines of a lot of $ for what it is - and that it is! But - it is beautifully and simply designed and attractive in the kitchen, particularly if you have stainless steel appliances. Form and function are all five stars!
,FL
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully helpful kitchen tool!
May 18, 2013
Bethany64
Naples, FL
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This cleverly designed stand has transformed my ipad into an invaluable kitchen tool! With iPad in place, I cook from it, explore measurements, recipes, EVERYTHING! Highly recommend it!
,Naples
,Fl
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: none!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Idea!
April 9, 2013
LindyMcDonald
Gaithersburg, MD
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This stand works perfectly with my IPAD and makes it so easy to have it in the kitchen as we cook. We have used it to have the recipes right on the screen and don't have to hassle with a big cookbook. Hubby loves using it as much as I do! Highly recommend it to anyone with an IPAD who likes to cook!
,Gaithersburg
,MD
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functional and simple!
April 8, 2013
llanos
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This is by far the best ipad stand, its functional, simple and best of all most attractive! I have it on my kitchen counter and I love that I don't have to worry about the ipad tipping over, the base is sturdy and holds it in place.
I would definitely recommend this product!
,Sherman Oaks
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design, good price compared to apple accessories.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stand for the iPad
March 10, 2013
kvh123
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This is great for in the kitchen or sitting at the table looking at email or whatever.
,San Ramon
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next