Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets

We designed and developed our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools collection to make it easy for you to watch cooking videos, search for recipes, listen to music and even video chat while you cook and entertain. Our Kitchen Stand supports your tablet device horizontally or vertically at the perfect angle for viewing, whether up close or a few feet away. The stand rests securely atop our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Bluetooth(R)Speaker (sold separately) on a nonslip silicone base. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Supports a tablet device horizontally or vertically in four different positions on a kitchen counter or any flat surface. Premium brushed-metal finish resists water and grease and easily wipes clean. Nonslip silicone base for stability. Notch in back for power-cord management. 4 3/4" diam., 2 1/2" high; 14.2 oz. Designed in USA; made in China.
Average Customer Rating
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for TabletsSort By:
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect holder for IPad
July 8, 2013
Gulflady
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Exactly as I hoped it would be. I store a lot of my recipes on my IPad so the stand makes it so much easier to read and not worry about spilling something onto the screen!
,Fl
Pros: Durable, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish and functional addition to kitchen
June 12, 2013
jhtpd
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
It was all the positive reviews that swayed me into purchasing this. I was not disappointed. I agree with one reviewer who said something along the lines of a lot of $ for what it is - and that it is! But - it is beautifully and simply designed and attractive in the kitchen, particularly if you have stainless steel appliances. Form and function are all five stars!
,FL
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully helpful kitchen tool!
May 18, 2013
Bethany64
Naples, FL
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This cleverly designed stand has transformed my ipad into an invaluable kitchen tool! With iPad in place, I cook from it, explore measurements, recipes, EVERYTHING! Highly recommend it!
,Naples
,Fl
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: none!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Idea!
April 9, 2013
LindyMcDonald
Gaithersburg, MD
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This stand works perfectly with my IPAD and makes it so easy to have it in the kitchen as we cook. We have used it to have the recipes right on the screen and don't have to hassle with a big cookbook. Hubby loves using it as much as I do! Highly recommend it to anyone with an IPAD who likes to cook!
,Gaithersburg
,MD
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functional and simple!
April 8, 2013
llanos
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This is by far the best ipad stand, its functional, simple and best of all most attractive! I have it on my kitchen counter and I love that I don't have to worry about the ipad tipping over, the base is sturdy and holds it in place.
I would definitely recommend this product!
,Sherman Oaks
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design, good price compared to apple accessories.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stand for the iPad
March 10, 2013
kvh123
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This is great for in the kitchen or sitting at the table looking at email or whatever.
,San Ramon
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
attractive & solid
March 8, 2013
AHWinDC
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
My iPad remains in place whether in the landscape or portrait position. In addition to being functional, the stand is attractive and complements the iPad's elegant design. Like so many WS products, it's not cheap, but the quality is worth it.
,Washington
,DC
Pros: Quality, Design
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful and beautiful
March 8, 2013
SkipperT
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I bought this for my wife, and she loves it. She has one IPad in the front room and another in the kitchen. It is beautiful and compliments our stainless steel appliances.
It is very versatile and is always dialed into a cooking site. Even though I bought it for her, I also like to use it as it is very flexile on how you can position it on it's stand. It keeps the IPad rock solid.
,Las Vegas
,NV
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful!
February 15, 2013
Hankathy
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
This works great for my Ipad! It really helps when looking at recipes while cooking and just general using while having my coffee!!
,Hudson
,WI
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
iPads Only
February 11, 2013
JasonA
Hoboken, NJ
Ability level:Advanced
Recommend: No
This stand is for iPads only. Kindles do not fit. Purchased and had to return.
,Hoboken
,NJ
0points
13of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Previouspage 1 2 3 4 Next