Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets

We designed and developed our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools collection to make it easy for you to watch cooking videos, search for recipes, listen to music and even video chat while you cook and entertain. Our Kitchen Stand supports your tablet device horizontally or vertically at the perfect angle for viewing, whether up close or a few feet away. The stand rests securely atop our Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Bluetooth(R)Speaker (sold separately) on a nonslip silicone base. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Supports a tablet device horizontally or vertically in four different positions on a kitchen counter or any flat surface. Premium brushed-metal finish resists water and grease and easily wipes clean. Nonslip silicone base for stability. Notch in back for power-cord management. 4 3/4" diam., 2 1/2" high; 14.2 oz. Designed in USA; made in China.
Average Customer Rating
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
34 out of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for TabletsSort By:
page1 2 3 4 Next
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for iPad Air
September 15, 2014
YumYummy
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Just bought my first iPad (Air) I bought the stand at my sister's recommendation. Good investment. Perfect for using during Face Time calls & for holding ipad while viewing recipes. Well made & will hold ipad in regular or landscape mode. I bought the white one to match my ipad & it happened to be on sale. It would have been worth the full purchase price though! YES you want one of these!
,Central
,MS
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gives me more workspace
September 4, 2014
MacCogdell
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Bought this product to help me open up some counter space. My kitchen is small and counter space is precious. My tablet now can sit on a small ledge without the worry of damage do to a fall. The stand is very stable and holds my tablet in two directions. Awesome product!!!!
,Garland
,Tx
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tablet stand
August 28, 2014
nwleslie
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely love this!! Works perfect to hold my kindle for reading.
I bought an extra one to bring to work.
,Marysville
,WA
Pros: Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
August 23, 2014
Sandii
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This small stand is great for holding my ipad while I work in the kitchen. Liked it so much I just bought the speaker that will fit under it.
,Pasadena
,Ca
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daily Kitchen Home for iPad
August 3, 2014
pgma06
Ability level:Advanced
Recommend: Yes
Love this stand. It is on my kitchen counter and is the home for my iPad. I use it for recipes, cookbook downloads, and everything else. It's skid free and a safe place to house the iPad in easy view.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodbye cookbooks!
July 25, 2014
Dinah2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
So useful for utilizing your iPad in the kitchen...the flexibility of positioning is a plus. Also looks great as a permanent stand/charging station on the counter. Just ordered the screen shield as I am using the iPad stove side much more since owning this stand. Highly recommend.
,Fairfield
,Ct
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome iPad stand!
January 27, 2014
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Bought one for myself and for a friend's birthday gift for our iPad Minis. We both love this stand.
Can be used with a slim profile case like the Apple Smartcase. The reading angles provided by the stand is excellent and it's an invaluable tool to put your iPad on while referring to recipes. I also use it for reading on my Mini while eating lunch : ))
Simple, well designed, and attractive. Only minus is that it's a little pricey but I still think it's worth it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: a little expensive
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iPad can't have a case
January 6, 2014
kmack
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Recommend: No
so sad! I received this as a gift - I was so excited for it as I use my iPad for recipes all the time, but my iPad stand takes up a lot of space on the counter and I liked the idea of something always sitting out and ready…. My iPad has an otter box, and it won't fit - no matter the position. RATS!!!! Wish it had some sort of adjustment feature. Really really dissapointed. :(
,calgary
,ab
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver
Cons: Difficult to Use
-1point
5of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy Tool
November 12, 2013
AngieMc
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I am so glad I purchased the Smart Tools kitchen stand because most of my recipes are on my iPad. You can position your iPad four different ways with this tool. Do not hesitate to purchase it. I think it is now offered in different finishes. Great buy!
,Leonardo
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Smart Tools Kitchen Stand for Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
November 12, 2013
Munchk
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This simple tool works great. It is just what I was looking for. It is a very simple product and simple most often is best. I can use my tablet and stand it up in the kitchen while cooking or anywhere. I can even charge it while using it in the stand thanks to the cut out for the cord. Just what I was looking for!
,Union
,NJ
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 3 4 Next