Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well

When a standard cupcake doesn't quite satisfy, whip up a batch of muffins the size of Texas - big enough to tame any sweet tooth. Our professional-quality pan bakes six generously sized muffins or cupcakes to perfection, and the nonstick finish ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Six-well pan turns out oversized muffins or cupcakes. The Goldtouch ceramic-reinforced coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extended edges provide a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. Dishwasher safe. Made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA.
Average Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-WellSort By:
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these muffin pans!
September 7, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
So glad I bought these! Easy to take muffins out and washing them is a breeze. Always wanted this size...glad I bought these!
,Arcade
,NY
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Size
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Baking Pan
October 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
For measurement, the wells in this pan will hold 1 full cup of water. Ok, now on to the pan - it is the best bakeware I've ever used. I have the black non-stick, silicone, stoneware and nothing bakes like Goldtouch. The pan browns beautifully and does not stick, even when I make my little egg cups (mini omelets) they just pop right out. Do not hesitate to purchase this product. I plan to donate my current bakeware and start replacing with Goldtouch. I like to get a set for my sister too, who is a great baker. The pan hand washes very well and the wide edges prevent any spills. WONDERFUL PRODUCT. Oh, by the way everything I have baked in this pan has cooked true to the recipe - it helps to have an oven that cooperates with you.
,Punta Gorda
,FL
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'can't have just one!!!
July 29, 2015
Breinigsville,Pa
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
Perfect! Baked evenly, good quality metal that's not subject to warping at high temperatures or rust. I've used these for over a year & love them.
In fact, I now have four of these because when I bake, I really bake and want to keep my mini assembling line going!
,breinigsville
,PA
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large Muffin Pan
July 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
I have found it very hard to find a pan that will make large/oversized muffins. I found this pan to be of exceptional quality. If I had not purchased another bakeware set I would have bought more items. I will definitely look for additional products from this line.
,LIttle Rock
,AR
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the toaster oven
December 24, 2013
Texas
Ability level:Advanced
Recommend: Yes
We're empty nesters . . .so I cut my favorite muffin recipes in half, put them in this pan and pop them into my Breville Smart Oven. They're perfect for these small countertop ovens. Muffins release with barely any spray.
I've had the GoldTouch large for 6 years . . .i clean with ScotchBrite pads and they still look brand new. Couldn't be happier with USA GoldTouch pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Whitlock
New Jersey
Posted December 2, 2014
Wrong Review for This Product
WS PLEASE REMOVE THIS REVIEW
I purchased this item based solely on the review as a gift for a Breville oven owner, and had it shipped. Received the pan and it is much too large for the Breville oven. Now have to make a trip to the Mall during this busy Christmas season, return it, and purchase another gift. I am very disappointed!
0points
Customer avatar
RobinDensford
Texas
Posted March 3, 2014
Oh dear . . .I meant to post this review on the smaller version of this pan. So sorry . . .sincerely hope this hasn't inconvenienced anyone. I don't see a way to move or edit the review.
But the smaller one does fit my Breville Smart Oven perfectly.
0points
Customer avatar
ricelover
Roseville, CA
Posted March 1, 2014
Does it fit?
I also own the Breville Smart Oven, but the interior dimensions of the oven are 13 3/4 X 11 inches. I saw that the length of this muffin pan is 15 3/4 inches. Isn't this large muffin pan too large for Breville's oven?
I noticed that Wm Sonoma now has a smaller 6 muffin pan that should fit.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best ever!
October 17, 2013
Western Montana
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
Coming back to buy another of these tins.
I use only Gold Touch bakeware now for ALL my baking and nothing compares. It's non-stick so I never have to grease the pans and they stay looking like new forever.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful muffin pan
August 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
Extremely well-made and durable pan. Muffins just slide out and baking is uniform throughout. Well worth the investment.
,Worcester
,MA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight, ease of use
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Mom24
Hamburg, NY
Posted September 26, 2015
I Totally Agree
I totally agree with you! This is the best pan and the muffins do slide right out! I am definitely going to invest in other Goldtouch bakeware. I love it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need Two or Three
May 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: Yes
Love them my only mistake was only buying one! I just double my cupcake recipe and make three trays! The weight is amazing and the quality is there. I can't believe I have wasted so much money on other nonstick cooking pans.
,Houston
,TX
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cupcake pan
May 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: Yes
This is my second pan from the Goldtouch line and I am not disappointed. The pan is sturdy and high quality; it will easily last 10 years with normal use. The light-colored finish bakes the product to a perfect tenderness and sticking is never a problem. The size and shape of the well is perfect for a larger cupcake--my homemade ones looked professional! These pans are well worth the money. My one small complaint? My pan arrived with a dent on one of the corners!
,Scottsdale
,AZ
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
scratchbaker
Lynn, Ma
Posted February 16, 2014
Any item that comes through damaged can be easily returned to any Williams Sonoma store with no hassle. These are the rolls royce of bakeware.
0points
Customer avatar
scratchbaker
Lynn, Ma
Posted February 16, 2014
can return to store
Any item damaged that comes through on-line shopping can easily be returned to the nearest store with no problem. Great company to work with.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)