Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well

When a standard cupcake doesn't quite satisfy, whip up a batch of muffins the size of Texas-big enough to tame any sweet tooth. Our professional-quality pan bakes six generously sized muffins or cupcakes to perfection, and the nonstick finish ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Six-well pan turns out oversized muffins or cupcakes. The Goldtouch(R) ceramic-reinforced coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extended edges provide a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. Dishwasher safe. Recipe included. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-WellSort By:
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large Muffin Pan
July 28, 2014
JennieJen
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
I have found it very hard to find a pan that will make large/oversized muffins. I found this pan to be of exceptional quality. If I had not purchased another bakeware set I would have bought more items. I will definitely look for additional products from this line.
,LIttle Rock
,AR
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the toaster oven
December 24, 2013
RobinDensford
Texas
Ability level:Advanced
Recommend: Yes
We're empty nesters . . .so I cut my favorite muffin recipes in half, put them in this pan and pop them into my Breville Smart Oven. They're perfect for these small countertop ovens. Muffins release with barely any spray.
I've had the GoldTouch large for 6 years . . .i clean with ScotchBrite pads and they still look brand new. Couldn't be happier with USA GoldTouch pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Whitlock
New Jersey
Posted December 2, 2014
Wrong Review for This Product
WS PLEASE REMOVE THIS REVIEW
I purchased this item based solely on the review as a gift for a Breville oven owner, and had it shipped. Received the pan and it is much too large for the Breville oven. Now have to make a trip to the Mall during this busy Christmas season, return it, and purchase another gift. I am very disappointed!
0points
Customer avatar
RobinDensford
Texas
Posted March 3, 2014
Oh dear . . .I meant to post this review on the smaller version of this pan. So sorry . . .sincerely hope this hasn't inconvenienced anyone. I don't see a way to move or edit the review.
But the smaller one does fit my Breville Smart Oven perfectly.
0points
Customer avatar
ricelover
Roseville, CA
Posted March 1, 2014
Does it fit?
I also own the Breville Smart Oven, but the interior dimensions of the oven are 13 3/4 X 11 inches. I saw that the length of this muffin pan is 15 3/4 inches. Isn't this large muffin pan too large for Breville's oven?
I noticed that Wm Sonoma now has a smaller 6 muffin pan that should fit.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best ever!
October 17, 2013
Linda9811
Western Montana
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
Coming back to buy another of these tins.
I use only Gold Touch bakeware now for ALL my baking and nothing compares. It's non-stick so I never have to grease the pans and they stay looking like new forever.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful muffin pan
August 18, 2013
KathyCL
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
Extremely well-made and durable pan. Muffins just slide out and baking is uniform throughout. Well worth the investment.
,Worcester
,MA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight, ease of use
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need Two or Three
May 8, 2013
SummerE07
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: Yes
Love them my only mistake was only buying one! I just double my cupcake recipe and make three trays! The weight is amazing and the quality is there. I can't believe I have wasted so much money on other nonstick cooking pans.
,Houston
,TX
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Large Muffin Pan, 6-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cupcake pan
May 2, 2013
princesscupcake
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: Yes
This is my second pan from the Goldtouch line and I am not disappointed. The pan is sturdy and high quality; it will easily last 10 years with normal use. The light-colored finish bakes the product to a perfect tenderness and sticking is never a problem. The size and shape of the well is perfect for a larger cupcake--my homemade ones looked professional! These pans are well worth the money. My one small complaint? My pan arrived with a dent on one of the corners!
,Scottsdale
,AZ
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
scratchbaker
Lynn, Ma
Posted February 16, 2014
Any item that comes through damaged can be easily returned to any Williams Sonoma store with no hassle. These are the rolls royce of bakeware.
0points
Customer avatar
scratchbaker
Lynn, Ma
Posted February 16, 2014
can return to store
Any item damaged that comes through on-line shopping can easily be returned to the nearest store with no problem. Great company to work with.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)