Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12

French-born pastry chef Jean-Yves Charon transforms his signature croissant dough into savory, golden treats. Each square pocket pastry is filled with creamy, tangy feta cheese and spinach. Great for brunch or appetizers, they'll delight croissant lovers with an irresistible combination of flavors and textures. Hand made using classic French recipes and the finest natural ingredients, resulting in a delicate flaky texture, buttery taste and irresistible aroma Prepared that traditional way, using butter and ultra thin layers of yeast dough, laboriously folded and cut by hand. Filled with a flavorful combination of feta cheese and spinach. Easy to prepare: simply let rise overnight, then bake. Shipped frozen. 12 pastries (2 lb. 4 oz.). Product of USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12Sort By:
page1 2 Next
Review 1 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Croissants
January 3, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Recommend: Yes
The croissants are really good, I love it, I recommend the Croissants to other customers
,Miami
,FL
Pros: Quality, Texture, Flavor, Easy to Prepare
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite appetizer
December 21, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:More than once
Recommend: Yes
It is a superior product! I made the Spinach and Feta croissants for a dinner party and they were a "home run". The quality and convenience is key for me.
,wilmington
,il
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Time-saver, Healthy, Decadent, Authentic, Easy to Prepare, Great Gift
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost a Good Thing!
December 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Recommend: Yes
Your croissants are always wonderful; however, the spinach/feta filling needs to be more to better balance the size of the croissants.
,Marietta
,GA
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: Amount
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tasty treat!
January 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Recommend: Yes
I had this for a Christmas brunch. It was a hit for most of my guests. There were some who commented the croissant did not have enough of the filling. Other than that, it was a great change for something different than the usual. A very good blend of favors. I was happy with my purchase.
,Richmond
,Va
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: a little more filling please
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely dissatisfied
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Recommend: No
I have ordered a variety of the croissants and been extremely happy. The quality and performance was as stated. The almond are the best, with the plain and chocolate being a close second. The spinach and feta are such a disappointment. I followed the directions carefully. They didn't rise properly, the ratio of filling to dough was off and the taste was nondescript. I love Everything Williams Sonoma so this is difficult to report!
,Orange County
,Ca
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Flavor, Appearance
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spinach & Feta Croissants Excellence
March 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Recommend: Yes
They could do with more filling but, they are outstanding. I have added a cooked scrambled egg to the croissant and it was a hearty tasty breakfast.
,Monroe
,WI
Pros: Quality, Flavor
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flaky and delicious
February 7, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Recommend: Yes
To my taste these have a perfect balance of filling and pastry. The overall taste is delicious. Perfect for an afternoon snack with tea.
,CO
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just Bread!
October 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Recommend: No
Great disappointment. If you like croissants, you will love this. But don't expect much filing. Bread, bread, bread is all you will get.
Cons: Disappointing
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great snack
August 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Recommend: Yes
We have these in the afternoon between lunch and dinner. Great flavor!
,Santa Fe
,NM
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spinach & Feta Croissants, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy for lunch or anytime
April 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Recommend: Yes
These are a must have! Delicious, flakey, perfect croissants.
,Baltimore
,MD
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 Next