Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand

Backyard chefs who take pride in their grilling can now sear their own initials into steaks and chops using this iron brand that's hand forged by a Texas cattle rancher. Adds a fun and unique personal touch to grilled meats. Hand-forged iron brand is an authentic miniature version of the cattle brands used for centuries to identify livestock and designate ranch families. Includes a wall-mounting storage rack. Choose single, double or triple initials. All letters will be of equal height and weight.
Average Customer Rating
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 137
121 out of 137(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Forged Steak BrandSort By:
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Review 1 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome gift!!
January 1, 2012
zombiemom
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever gotten for someone! It is made very well and if you have someone who loves to BBQ it is ideal. It does take a few weeks though to arrive but that's just because it is custom made.The iron itself is about 12-14" long and comes with a wooden plank to hang it on that the brand is stamped onto. I WILL be ordering this again for another gift and for myself. Highly recommend this product
,Tuolumne
,Ca
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gift for the Family Griller
November 29, 2011
Ellendy
Santa Cruz CA
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I purchased this as part of a set with a monogrammed board, intending to save it for my husband for Xmas, but gave it to him early. He has had such fun branding steaks, burgers, and even our Thanksgiving Turkey! We love to have dinner parties, and our guests seem to enjoy special touches like these. The brand is made well, and you can heat it on the flame of your gas stove when you aren't cooking outside. I have received texted photos of personalized steaks that my husband cooks for himself on evenings that I am working. Definitely a fun gift!
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A big hit!
November 28, 2011
LaurainGA
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Recommend: Yes
I bought the monogrammed steak brand for my husband's birthday. It arrived within the specified time and I was very pleased with the quality and presentation of the brand and accompanying branded board. When my husband opened his gift, his eyes sparkled and he laughed. It is so hard to get him something unique and he always tries to guess what I've gotten him. Never in a million years would he have guessed this gift! He was surprised and couldn't wait to use it. The steak brand was PERFECT! Thank you for offering such a one-of-kind item!
,Kennesaw
,GA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent touch for the grill
September 29, 2011
Jen313
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Recommend: Yes
I bought this for my boyfriend who takes great pride in his grilling skills! It's great for giving a personal touch for the everyday BBQ!
,ATLANTA
,GA
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
More fun than practical
July 12, 2011
LadyJC
Concord, CA
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: Yes
Haven't mastered the best technique yet but it is fun to pull out at a party.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Father's Day Gift
July 11, 2011
childofeos
San Francisco, CA
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Recommend: Yes
I purchased one of these brands for my father for Father's Day this year and he is in love with it! My Dad thought it was the most unique and thoughtful gift (since they had just redone their backyard patio and they were planning on having a BBQ).
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So disappointed that I returned it
June 28, 2011
gringita
Recommend: No
I ordered this for my dad for father's day two weeks before the day. It was not sent until two days before father's day in an overnight box which is not what I paid for. Then, when I opened it I was completely disappointed with the quality. It was very small and looked cheap. I was very upset that I spent so much money on such a bad product. I went to the store to return it.
Cons: Quality, Size
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift item
June 28, 2011
bch1
Memphis, TN
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
This monogrammed forged steak brand was a wonderful gift item and was favored by the recipiant! It is well constructed and packaged very nicely. It comes with it's own hanging/resting wooden placque. I was thrilled at how nice it was!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A disappointing, expensive stocking stuffer
June 22, 2011
rnbusch
Tampa, Fl
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Never
Recommend: No
Not at all what it looked like in the add. The "W" looks like this..."M". It isn't worthy of being a Christmas gift, but will make a cute stocking stuffer. I'm very disappointed to have spent this much on a stocking stuffer.
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monogrammed Forged Steak Brand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
branding iron
February 22, 2011
jannr
st paul mn
Recommend: Yes
I bought this for a birthday gift for my son, who grills almost every night. He loved it and was so anxious to try it out. I know he will get a lot of use out of it!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next