Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set

Developed through a unique collaboration between Calphalon and Williams-Sonoma, the Elite cookware collection sets a new standard for nonstick performance.Metal utensils won't damage the release performance of the durable, triple-layer nonstick interior, and the specially textured surface excels for searing foods-two key features that set this collection apart from other nonstick cookware. Made in the USA and exclusively ours, Elite cookware is also PFOA-free and dishwasher safe. Set of two fry pans (8" and 10"). Premium hard-anodized aluminum ensures excellent heat conduction and uniform cooking. Triple-layer nonstick surface is durable enough to withstand metal whisks, spoons and spatulas. Textured Sear nonstick interior seals in flavor when browning or searing foods. PFOA-free. Polished stainless-steel handles are riveted. Ergonomically shaped handles offer a secure grip and comfortable lifting. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating
4.51 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
43 out of 49(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan SetSort By:
page1 2 3 4 5 Next
Review 1 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Calphalon
July 20, 2015
MPH1
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
The non-stick surface is great and cleaning is so easy. The size of these fry pans works for many uses in preparing meals.
,San Antonio
,TX
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite sauce pan
June 23, 2015
Suomi
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Easy to heat, nothing sticks and cleans so easily. It's made in the USA and I don't believe the material it's harmful in any way. I cook every day and have lots of pans at the moment this is my go to pans.
,Trussville
,AL
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great so Far!
June 4, 2015
lovemyveggies
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Bought them a month and a half ago. So far so good! And made in USA!!
,Long Beach
,CA
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fry pan ever!
May 30, 2015
biscottibaby
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I actually bought this for my husband for father's day and couldn't wait so I gave it to him early. We both have used a lot of fry pans and this is the best by far.
,FL
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Quality, Size, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonstick Frying Pans
May 29, 2015
CaroleD
Ability level:Intermediate
Recommend: Yes
I bought this set for a gift. When they arrived, I almost kept them for myself. They seemed such good quality. But my daughter was desperate for good pans. I also liked the fact that she could order lids for them at a later date.
,Nashville
,TN
Pros: Quality, Weight, good price
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than ceramic
May 28, 2015
gudgette
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
these pans are versatile: a great investment. the non-stick surface is one of the best i've used.
,ca
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy, non-stick
May 28, 2015
HeidiUT
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
After hearing how unhealthy peeling Teflon pans are, I began replacing them at the first sign of wear. Even my non-stick coated all-clad had to go. These aren't coated, it's one solid material. They're like a cross between an iron skillet and a Teflon pan, but not too heavy and won't fall apart and give you a horrible disease. The instructions say to not use cooking spray because the propellant leaves a residue behind and I was bummed, thinking eggs would be a nightmare, but they aren't! With no spray, this really is a non-stick pan. They are being used DAILY! The weight of the pan is just right, and the handle is very sturdy. The appearance is also high end. Love these all around. Just wish I also had the lids!
,Salt Lake City
,UT
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight, Shape
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calphalon Elite Fry Pan Set & Others
May 26, 2015
HorsesAreGreat
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I now have 4 Calphalon pans and I love them. I let them cool after use and wipe them out with a little water and a paper towel. I have had one 13" (not Elite) for a few years and it still looks new. However, I am VERY careful and, like my knifes, my wife is not allowed to use them.
The pans all arrived quickly and were well packaged. The price dropped AGAIN as the frying pans were in transit, and a call to Williams-Sonoma quickly resulted in a credit to my card - no questions asked.
,Canyon Country
,CA
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Pans
May 6, 2015
ScottishTerrierLover
Virginia
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I've been replacing my old Calphalon of twenty five plus years with the Elite line and have just added these fry pans to my collection. I don't use fry pans frequently so leaving them to order as the last of my collection was easy. Now I think I have completed adding to my collection with these two fry pans.
I love the elite collection and I'm very pleased with how they cook and clean up. I do not put mine in the dishwasher, don't EVER use cooking sprays opting instead for an oil mister filled with EVOO. I also do not stack my cookware within each other when storing in my cabinets. After washing them I dry them and put away. My hope is to have this cookware for many years.
,VA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to cook with
May 1, 2015
Elliekins
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I love these Caphalon Elite pans. They are so easy to clean, especially since I can put them in the dishwasher if I wish. No need to so far. They clean so quickly & easily. Food cooks evenly and I find these are the 2 that I reach for on a regular basis.
,Holland
,Pa
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 3 4 5 Next