Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set

Developed through a unique collaboration between Calphalon and Williams-Sonoma, the Elite cookware collection sets a new standard for nonstick performance.Metal utensils won't damage the release performance of the durable, triple-layer nonstick interior, and the specially textured surface excels for searing foods-two key features that set this collection apart from other nonstick cookware. Made in the USA and exclusively ours, Elite cookware is also PFOA-free and dishwasher safe. Set of two fry pans (8" and 10"). Premium hard-anodized aluminum ensures excellent heat conduction and uniform cooking. Triple-layer nonstick surface is durable enough to withstand metal whisks, spoons and spatulas. Textured Sear nonstick interior seals in flavor when browning or searing foods. PFOA-free. Polished stainless-steel handles are riveted. Ergonomically shaped handles offer a secure grip and comfortable lifting. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
35 out of 41(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan SetSort By:
page1 2 3 4 5 Next
Review 1 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Pans
May 6, 2015
ScottishTerrierLover
Virginia
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I've been replacing my old Calphalon of twenty five plus years with the Elite line and have just added these fry pans to my collection. I don't use fry pans frequently so leaving them to order as the last of my collection was easy. Now I think I have completed adding to my collection with these two fry pans.
I love the elite collection and I'm very pleased with how they cook and clean up. I do not put mine in the dishwasher, don't EVER use cooking sprays opting instead for an oil mister filled with EVOO. I also do not stack my cookware within each other when storing in my cabinets. After washing them I dry them and put away. My hope is to have this cookware for many years.
,VA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to cook with
May 1, 2015
Elliekins
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I love these Caphalon Elite pans. They are so easy to clean, especially since I can put them in the dishwasher if I wish. No need to so far. They clean so quickly & easily. Food cooks evenly and I find these are the 2 that I reach for on a regular basis.
,Holland
,Pa
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Egging
April 13, 2015
frothless
Wilmington, NC
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
A few years ago, I bit the bullet and shelled out for a pricey Chantal non stick. It sticks. My honey has gone through a number of high priced All- clad non- stick that stick, burn and stain.
These beauties are value priced ( on sale), keep their promise of non stick cooking ease and practically clean themselves.
Why pay more?
,Wilmington
,NC
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sauté pans
March 17, 2015
HarrisG
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Recommend: Yes
Love the shape and size of these pans. They give us versatility in stove-top cooking.
,NU
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality for Price Point
March 6, 2015
AngelsRock
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I got these two pans on a very good discount. The products are of high quality, have good weight, and require next to no oils or butters when frying because the nonstick surfaces work so well. They are also a breeze to clean. Just stay away from Pam-type sprays, as this leaves a sticky residue on nonstick pans.
,Orange County
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love new fry pans
March 5, 2015
Val66
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
Over the years have bought and worn out many fry pans. Finally I found quality in your pans and I know they will hold up. Very much worth the price, as I won't have to replace every couple of years. Love my new pans and should have bought good ones years ago!
,La Habra
,CA
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, look great!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite pan for pancakes/eggs
March 5, 2015
hanna77
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
My new calphalonfry pan set
is the best...very pleased easy to clean! I just bought 2 more from William Sonoma....
,Corpus Christi
,Tx
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performs as described
February 24, 2015
ArtB
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I have used this pan weekly or more since receipt a month ago, and I find it to be cooking flawlessly. Much better surface than my experience with other non-stick, Looking to see how holds up over life. Wish I'd have gotten one larger in lieu of smaller set of two.
,Denver
,CO
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Size
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fry pans
February 6, 2015
Geeky28
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Love the versatility of these fry pans from omelets to browning meats. Use on daily basis.
,BELLE MEAD
,NJ
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite breakfast pans
February 3, 2015
Jeandoll
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
Love these quality pans! Heavy weight of these pans, provides even cooking.
,San diego
,Ca
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 3 4 5 Next