Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set

Developed through a unique collaboration between Calphalon and Williams-Sonoma, the Elite cookware collection sets a new standard for nonstick performance.Metal utensils won't damage the release performance of the durable, triple-layer nonstick interior, and the specially textured surface excels for searing foods-two key features that set this collection apart from other nonstick cookware. Made in the USA and exclusively ours, Elite cookware is also PFOA-free and dishwasher safe. Set of two fry pans (8" and 10"). Premium hard-anodized aluminum ensures excellent heat conduction and uniform cooking. Triple-layer nonstick surface is durable enough to withstand metal whisks, spoons and spatulas. Textured Sear nonstick interior seals in flavor when browning or searing foods. PFOA-free. Polished stainless-steel handles are riveted. Ergonomically shaped handles offer a secure grip and comfortable lifting. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
54 out of 64(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan SetSort By:
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Review 1 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great frying pans
February 2, 2016
Recommend: Yes
We were very happy with these pans. The are very durable and we have had no issues with sticking what so ever.
Pros: Durable, Quality
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Peeled after 1st use
February 1, 2016
Recommend: No
I bought this set to hold me over while Calphalon was replacing my 15 year old non stick fry pans that finally died. The coating on the new pans peeled off after the first washing. You could literally peel it off with a fingertip. Probably a bad batch, but very disappointed at the quality control. My original pans lasted 15 years. Calphalon is sending me the Unison pans as a replacement, not Elite.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best frypans ever!
January 31, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I bought these two years ago for myself. They do not stick, they fry evenly, sauté veggies, and easy to wash. The sizes are perfect. I now bought them for my daughter who sauces many vegetables. They will be perfect!
,Arlington Heights
,IL
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fry pans
January 31, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
There my go to pans for all my frying! I use them like everyday!
,siler city
,nc
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Quality
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pans!
January 14, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I have already cooked with them and I love them. Everything just slides right off. I will be purchasing more of this brand. Just remember to follow the instructions to treat pans before use. It is very easy.
,Huntington
,TX
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fry pans
December 27, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
I found them to be very nonstick easy to clean and durable. The only con is the handles get a little hot for the home user. No big deal for me or my staff as we always have towels in out hands. Just a great pans even heating and no hot spots..
,San Mateo
,CA
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: handles get a little hot
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible non-stick
December 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Recommend: No
I don't know how they call these non-stick. Don't waste your money.
,OK
Cons: Difficult to Use, Difficult to Clean, High-Maintenance
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sticky not non stick
December 13, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Recommend: No
Not sure why this is called non stick because it definitely does not live up to that label. Everything sticks.
Pros: Size
Cons: Difficult to Clean, sticky non stick
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Pan for Omelets
October 28, 2015
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Recommend: Yes
Best non stick fry pans ever! Use them for frying anything and never sticks. Easy to clean. Bought the set on sale.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Color, Easy to Store, Shape
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Fry Pan Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calphalon fry pans
October 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Recommend: Yes
I am very pleased with the quality of these pans, their size and cratfmanship. And the price could not be beat!
,Beaver
,PA
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Shape
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next