Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid

A truly eco-friendly nonstick finish, Zwilling's Thermolon PTFE- and PFOA-free ceramic coating does not release fumes when heated and produces less CO2 emissions during production than other nonsticks. The aluminum core heats quickly, while riveted handles stay cool during cooking. This Dutch oven is perfect for soups and stocks, keeping ingredients submerged during long simmering. Made by Zwilling J.A. Henckels, a leader in cutlery and cookware. Thermolon non-stick ceramic coating is PTFE- and PFOA-free, and extremely scratch-resistant. Thick aluminum core heats quickly and evenly. Stainless-steel exterior works on all cooktops, including induction. Riveted handle stays cool during cooking. Flared rim makes pouring easy and drip-free. 6-qt. cap. 8-qt. cap. Oven and broiler safe to 500deg.F. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
Review 1 for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam429
,Norwalk
,CT
April 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best pot for soups
April 16, 2013
I haven't used this yet but I have the 12" skillet and LOVE it .... nothing sticks and it cleans really easy, so this is why I bought the dutch oven. I'm sure I won't be disappointed in purchasing it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 2 for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thepotlady
,ky
January 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite pot for stews and roasts
January 21, 2013
I have the 6qt dutch oven. I have cooked chicken and dumplings , roasts, and even macaroni and cheese . Very versatile for stove top or oven. I love the new non stick surface. Sooooo easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAWalk
,Louisville
,ky
January 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Pot
January 19, 2013
The Dutch OVen is awesome. Its the perfect size for all my needs. The pan heats up quickly and nothing sticks to it which makes clean up a breeze. Also works great in the oven. I love the clear top which makes it easy to see how the food is cooking without having to remove the lid. Its a kitchen must have. Highly recommend to all my friends.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LHWood
January 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantasic Product
January 16, 2013
I love this dutch oven!! Perfect size for my needs, heats up fast and worked well at simmering for long periods of time. Clean up very easy because unlike other pans i've had.... nothing stuck to it!
Review 5 for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Stainless-Steel Nonstick Dutch Oven with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lebowski
,Lexington
,KY
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile & Sleek
December 10, 2012
I can't believe the difference a good dutch oven can make. I have used for chicken stew on the stove top and roast in the oven. Great size for both. The dutch oven is very easy to clean but still has a good weight to it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight