Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4

Spring is the time when country gardens burst into bloom-and playful rabbits give the new season a magic all its own. Here, we celebrate springtime with vintage-inspired porcelain plates, each featuring a different bunny surrounded by artfully drawn botanicals. Finished with sunny, buttercup-yellow borders, our sturdy plates provide charming presentation for everything from appetizers and salads to breakfast pastries or desserts. 9" diam. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Made in China. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuliasChild
,Rocky Mountain West
,MT
Eastern Montana
February 18, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not for Easter Only!
February 18, 2015
My husband and I were in the mood for some new and "springy" salad/dessert/sandwich plates. I had been thinking about the Damask Bunny Easter plates, but he preferred these and, on the strength of the reviews, we went with these instead. We bought two sets (one to keep and use, one to have on hand for a gift). I am so glad we did! The plates are lovely, the four designs beautifully detailed and naturalistic, delicate in appearance but with some good heft to them. Nice for Easter, of course, but adaptable and appropriate for spring through summer. They will see a lot of use in our home.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fayfolks
,Manlius
,NY
February 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easter Table Heirlooms
February 25, 2014
I was glad to see that Williams-Sonoma decided to offer this design again this year. I saw them on Easter table displays in the store last year but these items sold out quickly. The graphic design is beautiful and the plates make a statement on a table when used with white plates. They are also a size that can be used for display in a glass door cabinet or on a wall. The weight and quality of these plates is very good. They come in a box for storing after the Easter season has passed.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
February 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just Adorably Classy - Elegant and Festive
February 3, 2014
These just say "Easter" perfectly. They are fun yet ever so classy, well made and perfectly designed to make my table pop with color, festivity and class. The plates added to my white plates and a light beige table cloth made my table stunningly perfect. The yellow edging make the plates just pop and balance the table design.
I know I will look forward to using for years to come and know I am all set for a stunning Easter Table design. A beautiful round storage box is included. The pattern could not be more fetching as another reviewer stated. The design work on the plates, different rabbits and yellow edging make these a treasure. I ordered the kitchen towels too. Exceedingly elegant yet festively fun.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight, come boxed for storing, great design art work
Cons: add more serving pieces
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mirwilson
,Newark
,DE
March 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So fetching!
March 3, 2013
These salad plates are even prettier than I thought they would be. My little boys love them and ask to use them every day. Each of the rabbits is really expressive. The particular yellow in the plates also sets food off very nicely.
Pros: good weight, beautiful
Review 5 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kk11
,Huntsville
,TX
January 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Get These While You Can!
January 28, 2013
I love these darling bunny plates. They are a good weight and the designs are clear and beautiful. I just purchased them so I do not know if they have any problems with chipping but I sincerely doubt it because I have never had any WS product to chip and they are a nice heavier weight. I think if you are considering these, you should snap them up because I predict they will be gone soon! I bought the platter too because it is beautiful :) All the linens are great, too!
Review 6 for Yellow Banded Easter Salad Plates, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dianethegardener
,IL
January 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+14points
14of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Hoppy Spring Celebration
January 16, 2013
As expected, these salad plates are delightful! Suitable for Easter, or any spring/summer dining occasion. The warm yellow border beautifully frames each plate's design. The salad plate colors will match well with brown, gray, silver, green, white dinner plates/chargers. Colors are true to those in online photos. These are dishwasher safe, but I prefer to handwash these. I personally like the weight of these plates, but some buyers may see this as a con. Also, they come nicely packaged in a boxed set of 4, so convenient for stacking and storage. A lovely gift for the gardener in your life (better bunnies on the plates than in the garden!). I think this item is going to go quickly, so if you're eyeing these, better buy sooner than later. Continue to hope that products like this can be made in the USA in the future.
Pros: lovely colors, spring & summer seasons, detailed designs
Cons: made in china