Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer

Keep your kitchen knives safely stored in a drawer while freeing up valuable space on your countertop. This wooden rack holds seven knives in a compact arrangement that still leaves plenty of room in the drawer for other utensils. Made from rubberwood, a durable, densely grained wood. Slots for seven knives-three large (up to 10" blade) and four small. Unique wave shape makes it easy to access and remove knives. Protects blades from nicks and damage from other utensils. Fits most kitchen drawers. 4 1/4" x 17" x 2" high. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
Review 1 for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 14, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
July 14, 2016
I've owned this for a few years now and it's the perfect addition to my drawer. It keeps the knives in place and they don't slide around when opening/closing the drawer. Simple, yet effective design.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 2 for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,minneapolis
,mn
September 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality control lacking
September 20, 2015
I got the lighter color wood and wanted a product that would organize knives better then laying them in a jumble in the drawer. The holder looks like it will work fine but the quality control of the wood is lacking. The middle slot of the holder has a giant knot in it so I am exchanging it for one that hopefully does not have this flaw.
Cons: quality control
Review 3 for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Raleigh
,NC
January 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great in-drawer solution
January 16, 2013
I purchased this along with the 14-slot knife organizer because I had more than 14 knives. They fit nicely together and look like one piece.
Pros: Quality, Versatile
Review 4 for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,montgomery
,AL
August 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
knife rack does the job
August 8, 2012
No frills, no problems with this space saving knife drawer holder.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size
Review 5 for Wusthof In-Drawer 7-Slot Knife Organizer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Bellevue
,WA
Bellevue, WA
July 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Knife Storage for your drawer
July 29, 2012
I loved this knife organizer for your kitchen drawer. I had it for about 2 years. The reason I'm giving it 2 stars is that it split in two and is unusable now. I'm ordering another one because I do really like it and want another one. If this one lasts longer I would give it 5 stars.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Shape
Cons: Quality