Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Wusthof Gourmet Spreader

In its seventh generation of family ownership, Wusthof has been making some of the finest kitchen cutlery in the world since 1814. The Gourmet line features precision stainless-steel blades that resist stains and rust and hold an exceedingly sharp edge. The perfect knife for making sandwiches and panini. Wide serrated blade slices easily through meats and cheeses as well as delicate tomatoes and is handy for spreading condiments. Stamped blade is made of high-carbon stainless steel for top performance and durability. Triple-riveted high-impact plastic handle provides a secure, comfortable grip. Made in Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wusthof Gourmet Spreader
Review 1 for Wusthof Gourmet Spreader
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Folsom
,Ca
November 22, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrific Spreader
November 22, 2016
The spreader is versatile and what I was looking for. The serrated edge is perfect for cuttin open a bagel or bread.
Pros: Durable, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Wusthof Gourmet Spreader
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oklahoma City
,OK
July 4, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These are so cool...
July 4, 2016
As a collector of fine cutlery, I've really enjoyed having these knives in my collection. They're quite nice as spreaders and slicers for panini's, burgers and lots of other applications. The presentation is very nice, I love the quality of wusthof!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Wusthof Gourmet Spreader
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Diego
,Ca
May 25, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wusthof Spreader
May 25, 2016
Because of the wide blade, this spreader is perfect for preparing sandwiches and frosting cakes. The serrated blade allows for easy cutting. Great quality at a fair price and you have a happy customer who now owns are quality spreader. I loved mine so much that I purchased another spreader for our son.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Easy to Store, Design
Review 4 for Wusthof Gourmet Spreader
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,palmetto
,fl
October 6, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spreader for bread
October 6, 2014
great quality very smooth love how you are able to cut with it also.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight