Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer

Keep your kitchen knives safely stored in a drawer while freeing up valuable space on your countertop. This wooden rack holds fourteen knives in a compact arrangement that still leaves plenty of room in the drawer for other utensils. Made from rubberwood, a durable, densely grained wood. Slots for 14 knives: 8 small, 6 large blades (up to 10" blades) and 1 honing steel. Unique wave shape makes it easy to access and remove knives. Protects blades from nicks and damage from other utensils. Fits most kitchen drawers. 9" x 17" x 3" high. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
Review 1 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babscanfish
,Cross Creek
,FL
Florida Keys
June 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works Well for Knives
June 21, 2014
I bought this to get my knife block off the counter. This holds more knives and doesn't take up any counter space. I'm happy and would recommend to my friends.
Review 2 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mark2
,Green Valley
,AZ
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best knife storage
May 28, 2014
Much better than countertop knife holder I previously used. Safer and out of site
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litledancermimi
,SPOKANE
,WA
Spokane , WA
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
In-Drawer Knife Organizer
October 22, 2013
Ahhh this item is a God Sent :-)
I love it ! It fits in my small drawer perfectly and I can put many knives ,several sizes in there.
Now I have a perfectly organized drawer where I can find every knife I need to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Shape, Weight
Review 4 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaturalCooking
,Houston
,TX
October 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measure, measure, measure
October 6, 2013
I thought from the cabinet dimensions my drawer was 17" depth. NOT when I tried to install the knife organizer. Had lost 1/3" due to support board for drawer's handle and screw heads. Took my husband less than 5 minutes with power saw and sandpaper to make it fit nicely in drawer. There is enough extra wood both ends to do this, and it doesn't affect storage performance.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 5 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgaines4
,Fallon
,NV
June 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Convenient and helpful
June 6, 2013
This knife drawer slot organizer was just the thing I needed to organize and store my good knives. It's easy to see what knife I need to choose, and keeps them from banging together, or you from accidentally brushing a blade when you are reaching for a knife.
Review 6 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shookie
,Dayton
,TX
April 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Knives are organized
April 3, 2013
No more hunting down a specific knife and no more close calls of dropping one out of the drawer on my foot! Love it! It fits sideways in my drawer so I still have room for other utensils.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 7 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
johnanna
,CO
March 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
good quality, not great
March 25, 2013
The product generally meets its description. The piece is built with individual slats held together with dowels, making the design appealing, effective, and appropriate. However, the slats aren't consistently spaced and don't appear to be completely secured / fastened. If you dropped it from countertop height it likely would break. Since it's not designed for a countertop this is not a critical concern. I would buy it again, but would feel much better if it was made in the USA.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Shape
Cons: Quality
Review 8 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topchef29
February 4, 2013
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great storage for knives
February 4, 2013
Good quality product, solid wood.
Such a counter top saver instead of the typical block holder for knifes.
Pros: Durable, Quality
Review 9 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitgirl
,Raleigh
,NC
January 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great in-drawer solution
January 16, 2013
I used to have my knives in a knife block but wanted to store them out of sight, so this is a great solution. Just wish it had a slot for scissors.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Store
Review 10 for Wusthof Gourmet In-Drawer 14-Slot Knife Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Playsports
,NJ
January 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this space saving tool!
January 5, 2013
We registered for this almost 10 years ago and just recently purchased it for my sister for the holidays. Perfect for holding your knives safely in a drawer and helps keep clutter off the counter. Would recommend this to anyone --whether you have a small space saving kitchen (then it's a must) or a large updated kitchen (then you have the drawer space).
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Weight