Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set

The added heft and long blade of this steak house-style knife provides the extra leverage needed to quickly slice through the largest porterhouse or rib-eye. Its razor-sharp serrated leading edge slices cleanly and won't tear even the most tender cuts. Knife is precision forged from a single piece of sturdy high-carbon steel that resists stains and corrosion. Edges are hand ground for sharpness and precision. Wusthof's Precision Edge Technology (PEtec) ensures a 20% sharper blade with twice the edge retention. Full tang is triple riveted to the handle for exceptional durability and control. Synthetic handle is contoured for a comfortable grip.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set
Review 1 for Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,The OC
,CA
February 7, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wusthof Steak Knives
February 7, 2016
We had a set of 45-y.o. Gerber steak knives we'd been given as part of a wedding present by my sis-in-law. They wouldn't hold an edge any longer but we'd been holding onto them for their sentimental value. I bought these after having read other reviews, and am I ever glad I did. These knives glide through any cut of meat and have a great feel in one's hand.
Review 2 for Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,san diego
,ca
July 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is a steak knife!
July 3, 2013
We had purchased a block set that had the classic knives but with 6 gourmet steak knives; they seemed to be on the slight side...they were very light and thin, but did cut well. When we got these, we were thrilled and of course, they cut through any meat like it's butter.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Sharpness, Shape, Weight
Review 3 for Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gift for Son
December 18, 2012
I sent these to my son for Christmas. He said they are amazing!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Balance, Sharpness
Review 4 for Wusthof Classic 4-Piece Steakhouse Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lancaster
,Pe
November 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These knives are AMAZING
November 30, 2012
These are by FAR the best knives I have ever used. I purchased a set of these knives then some extras to fill in the block. They cut amazing and I hope to have them for years to come, I can't picture myself buying any other brand from here on out. Truly top of the line !!!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Sharpness, Shape, Weight
Cons: a little pricey