This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome

Originally produced for commercial kitchens, our exceptionally strong chrome-plated-steel shelving brings sleek open storage to your home kitchen, pantry, laundry or utility room. Sleek superstrong shelving originally made for commercial kitchens. Shelves adjust in 1" increments. Shelves support up to 150 lbs each. Self-leveling feet compensate for uneven floors. Made from rugged chrome-plated steel. Includes shelves, posts and wall-fastener kit. Simple assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
Review 1 for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Lauderdale
,FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 23, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Stop struggling with over filled cabinets
March 23, 2016
Put all of your high use kitchen items on this rack. Eliminates the bending and reaching for those awkward areas in your cabinets.
Makes cooking quicker and easier.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Strength, Assembly
Cons: none
Review 2 for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Atlanta
,GA
February 10, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Very Disappointed
February 10, 2016
The braces are plastic and do not sustain ANY weight!!! I bought plumbing clips to brace the braces. That is working for the moment, but I am more than disappointed with this being sold on this site.
Cons: Strength, Unreliable
Review 3 for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San jose
,Ca
February 5, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great rack
February 5, 2016
I bought this rack in black. It was well packaged and i was able to assemble in about 30-40 minutes. Very satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Strength, Assembly
Review 4 for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
January 31, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Practical Shelves
January 31, 2015
Easy to put together and very practical, sturdy shelves.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 5 for Wire 5-Shelf Tower Unit, Chrome
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,CA
November 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+16points
16of 16found this review helpful.
Defective 3 Times: Deserves Zero Stars
November 20, 2014
Williams Sonoma has shipped this shelving unit to me 3 separate times. Each time, at least one of the 12 metal bars that creates the four corner supports is bent at the mouth. These bars are threaded and are supposed to screw together. Since one or more are bent, they don't attach, and I can't assemble the unit. Each time a new unit arrives in a defective state, I call, WS gives me the information to return the box (insult to injury, it's 50 pounds), they ship a new one (standard ground), and the cycle starts again. The. Worst.
Cons: Quality, Weight