This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4

Chuck Williams designed these versatile glasses with oversize bowls. Perfect for serving juices as well as water, they feature slender stems and thin rims. Master artisans hand blow each lead-free glass with superb clarity and to our exacting specifications. We recommend washing by hand. 17-oz. cap., 7" high. Set of four. Made in Turkey. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jayelare
,Plymouth
,WI
January 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Williams Water Glasses
January 11, 2013
Beautiful glasses arrived in good condition.
Elegant design compatible with our wine glasses
Review 2 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoustonMH
Houston, Texas
June 14, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Glasses
June 14, 2011
I bought these to use strictly as "guest" glasses because our Reidel's that we use all of the time have gotten kind of a worn in look to them lately. When guests come over, I'd like to be able to hand them something newer.
These are beautifully shaped glasses and while they are not as thin as our Reidel water glasses, they feel nice in the hand and I really like that they are lead-free. The fact that they are lead-free was the biggest factor in me purchasing these glasses.
Again, they are not as thin as my Reidel water glasses, but definitely thinner, and in my opinion, are better looking/feeling than the Zweiesel glasses I also looked at possibly purchasing.
Overall, I am happy with my purchase! I ordered online and they came well-cushioned and carefully shipped to my doorstep quickly.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight, lead-free
Review 3 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boogah
Okla City, Oklahoma
May 21, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My glasses
May 21, 2011
Beautiful & elegant glasses. Easy to clean. Looks good with the wine glasses I bought at Williams-Sonoma.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominick
Washington
August 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
These are Great
August 4, 2010
These are a perfect addition to any entertainers table. They incorporate beautifully with other brands of stemware and are affordable enough. I have 30. We entertain like crazy and these Iced Bev. glasses just look nice and sing nicely. I mix them with my Reidel, Lenox, Vera, and Kate Spade glasses and create a picture perfect table. Highly recommended.
Review 5 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat2
August 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
very nice glasses
August 7, 2009
Although these glasses are thin, I have had no problem putting them in a very full dishwasher. I love the shape and enjoy using them.
Review 6 for Williams Water Glasses, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
michigan
January 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
1of 5found this review helpful.
water glasses
January 7, 2009
The water glasses were too thin. I am afraid they will brake in the washer. I wish I had bought better ones I bought them on line from you because my wife likes your stuff. This produst did not mesure up