This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb

A joy to find in your Easter basket, this petite lamb is made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in limited quantities. Available just for Easter, this 3 1/2" high collectible is made in Germany by Steiff, the legendary company that has been handcrafting toy animals for more than a century. Based in a Steiff lamb pattern from 1937. Made of genuine mohair for fine, soft texture. Stuffed and stitched by hand. Detailed with a tiny bell. Wears the signature Steiff yellow tag, a "Williams-Sonoma exclusive" chest badge and a satin ribbon. Available in limited quantities. 3 1/2" high. Made in Germany. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dec408
,IA
Iowa
May 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love this little guy!
May 25, 2012
Expensive, yes, but I was happy to be able to get him on sale. He is small but adorable and is a nice compliment to last year's bunny. My only regret is hesitating long enough not to be able to get the duck, too.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
,NESCONSET
,NY
April 23, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
disappointed
April 23, 2012
The steiff lamb was a disappointment.
One eye was bulging out and the fur on that side of the face was VERY sparse.
It was obviously defective and should have been rejected by W.S. and sent back to Steiff.
The quality was not representative of the high price.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinktulip
,Orlando
,FL
April 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nicely Detailed
April 17, 2012
This little lamb by Steiff is so well made. The shading on the fur and the detailed face are just adorable.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidWestFitnessFreak
,MI
April 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable Easter Treat!
April 17, 2012
This little lamb is adorable: quality crafted, whimsical, and petite. Over the past 2 years, I have purchased all three (duck, bunny, lamb) and love them all. This lamb may be the cutest.
Pros: quality crafted
Cons: pricey
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SteiffCollectorNick
,North Muskegon
,MI
April 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautifully Detailed Lamb
April 12, 2012
This little Steiff lamb is so soft and wonderfully detailed, from the pink ribbon and bell around his neck, to the airbrushed feet, nose and mouth and pink lined ears. A great addition to any Steiff collection, and perfect for a tabletop Spring display!
Pros: detailed, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Lamb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenHat
,Alpharetta
,GA
April 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Darling Steiff "Mini"
April 11, 2012
I purchased this adorable Steiff lamb this year as a companion to the Steiff chick I purchased from Williams-Sonoma last year. I was reluctant to spend so much ($79.95), but after "she" arrived, I was pleased, as the lamb exceeded my expectations. Although the size is small, I like the fact that it's a Williams-Sonoma "exclusive." It's a beauty!!