This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn

A joy to find in your stocking or under the tree, this miniature fawn is made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in limited quantities. Available just for the holiday season, the 5"-high collectible is made in Germany by Steiff, the legendary company that has been handcrafting toy animals for more than a century. Based on a Steiff reindeer pattern from 1910. Stuffed and stitched by hand, each fawn has an expressive face and unique personality. Made of soft, fine mohair. Hand-stitched nose and bead eyes. Felt ear lining. Finished with the signature Steiff ear tag, a "Williams-Sonoma Exclusive" chest badge and a satin ribbon. Available in limited quantities. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinktulip
,Orlando
,Fl
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Cutest
January 4, 2013
This Steiff fawn has the most intricate detailing. It is beautiful. A great addition to any collection.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sportm
,Appleton
,NY
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very tiny, but still cute
January 4, 2013
Excellent quality - as with all Steiff animals. Listed as 5", but even with that being said, I was surprised at how tiny it is! But very cute, and well made. Typical Steiff product!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elke
,Middletown
,MD
February 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute Cute Cute
February 3, 2012
This litte guy is now part of my collection.
The workmanship is of great quality. Well what can I say it's a Steiff
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bearlvr
,Mequon
,wi
Milwaukee, WI
February 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Another collectible
February 1, 2012
The fawn is small and cute, great for the holiday decor, a good collectible
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chloe0
December 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Finally Got Mine
December 22, 2011
Don't trust Too much the Photo descriptions
It look cute but not that pretty in real
The first one (i returned) had bald spots (no hair) on its face and body and no collectors guide tag.
Second one (william-sonoma send me a replacement ) is not bad
But I will definitely Not recommend to my friends. Not worth for $80
Pros: collectalble f
Cons: Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FinnMom
,Bernardsville
,NJ
December 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable Keepsake
December 17, 2011
Reminds me of Steiff animals I collected as a child. Beautifully made and will last forever. Will make perfect gift to little girl who is very special.
Pros: everything
Cons: pricey but that's steiff
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazyinga
,Dacula
,GA
December 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Steiff Quality I've always known
December 15, 2011
I purchased this little fawn by Steiff for my daughter for Christmas. As soon as I held the little guy tons of memories came flooding back from my childhood and my long, lost Steiff collection. I knew immediately that the Steiff quality hasn't suffered one bit in the 45+ years since I held my very first Steiff teddybear. This will definately last more than a lifetime!
Pros: steiff quality, enduring, a lifetime of memories to be made
Cons: there just isn't one!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looney
,Greenville
,DE
December 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fawn is perfection
December 14, 2011
This is truly Steiff the way it used to be. The deer is a fabulous small size and just has quality written all over it. I love this item and can't wait to give it as a gift. All ages would love to receive it. Many of the steiff animals have been "glammed up" this is just
made to be loved.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Steiff Fawn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christin
,Hot Springs
,AR
December 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Adorable Collectible!
December 7, 2011
This is my first Steiff purchase, and I love this little guy! A bit smaller than I expected, but a perfect addition to my Christmas decor nonetheless.