This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster

Designed to provide years of service, our roaster is made of heavy-duty stainless steel with an aluminum core for superb durability and performance. High sides reduce splattering-and the generously sized upright handles are easy to grasp when you're lifting the pan in and out of the oven. The nonreactive cooking surface is ideal for deglazing on the stovetop to create savory gravies and pan sauces. Perfect for oven roasting meat, poultry and vegetables or for baking lasagna and casseroles. Three-ply construction sandwiches a heat-responsive aluminum core between an easy-clean, nonreactive stainless-steel interior and exterior. High sides reduce splatter to help keep your oven clean. Upright loop handles are comfortable to grasp, even with bulky oven mitts. Nonreactive cooking surface is great for deglazing on the stovetop. Includes a stainless-steel roasting rack. Ideal for use on any cooktop, including induction. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cenla
,deville
,la
January 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Good buy but you need to know . .
January 9, 2014
this pan also has a domed center just like the all clad one. I specifically bought this one hoping it did not for gravy-making purposes and other roasting dishes that require that all of the food to be evenly distributed with the gravy or juices. It is very large and heavy-duty. The rack is flat and close to the pan. There are some rough edges on the rack where the steel could be smoother.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Weight
Cons: domed center
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldcountrylawyer
,San Diego
,CA
December 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Phenomenal
December 9, 2013
I have been waiting to invest in a large roaster and am glad that I waited until Williams Sonoma introduced its own brand. This past weekend, I roasted asparagus as a test and the result was marvelous. The BEST feature is the accompanying stainless steel roasting rack. Cean up was a breeze. Thank you so much!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HobbyChefMark
,Little Rock
,AR
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+18points
18of 18found this review helpful.
Outstanding Value
November 17, 2013
This roasting pan is huge, 3-Ply and very thick. Much better performace than the single ply, thinner, stainless roasting pan from another well known brand. The rack is also thick stainless steel so you know it will last forever. Kind of makes me wish I had the family name etched on it now. I want to pass it on to my grand kids some day. Roasted some chickens with it last night and they were amazing. Unquestionably worth double the price if you see it in the store. GO SEE THIS PAN and you WILL walk out with it. Nothing else on the market comes close in value or quality.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Ultimate Roaster
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLAINA85
,WEST NEW YORK
,NJ
October 29, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
22of 37found this review helpful.
THE BEST ROASTER
October 29, 2013
THIS IS MY FIRST REVIEW IN WILLAMS SONOMA .I ORDER THIS ROASTER AND I RECOMENDED 100 % IS A VERY NICE QUALITY, VERY HEAVY STERLING SILVER , GOOD SPACE FOR THE TURKEY. BETTER THAN ALL CLAD ROASTER. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THANKYOU .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean