Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix

A Bloody Mary's just blah without a spicy kick, so we combined the classic cocktail with one of America's favorite hot sauces, sriracha. Working in small batches, we make a puree of rich San Marzano tomatoes, then punch it up with the flavors of red chiles and Key lime. Just add vodka, gin or tequila and garnish liberally-or enjoy the mix on its own. 32 fl. oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SuSu2
,NY
NY
November 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not for me
November 16, 2014
I love a good Bloody Mary, Sriracha, and W-S Bloody Mary Mix. However, this mix makes a Bloody Mary taste not like a Bloody Mary and more like a Sriracha marinade. Unfortunately, it's so thick that the red chilis get stuck in a straw (even mixed with tomato juice and vodka). I'm going to stay with W-S regular Bloody Mary Mix and keep sriracha for seasoning food.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Texture, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CourtneyT
,United Kingdom
,AE
September 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!
September 23, 2014
This is the best bloody mary mix I've had. It has excellent flavor and spice! It is a little thick (as I read in another review so I added a little more vodka and an extra ice cube and loved it!).
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Cons: Texture
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenny529
,Fl
August 8, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
If you like sriracha...
August 8, 2014
Then I think you'll love this. I am a fan of non-watery bloody marys with a nice kick to them and I think this is a great mix. I'm not sure how the reviewer below prepared this but if you drink it straight it would probably be way too thick and spicy. But if you cut that thickness/spice by adding some good vodka (and whatever else you like to splash in your mary) I think you have a delicious cocktail. I've served this to others (using a cucumber infused vodka, again to cut the heat) and had them coming back for more so I would recommend :)
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MargieO
,Rossmoor
,Ca
June 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unpleasant morning drink
June 28, 2014
I bought this for my husband. I bought two bottles thinking my husband would love it as he loves spicy Bloody Mary's. He just spit it out and poured the rest down the drain. He said it was like drinking sriracha paste. I was shocked as my husband will eat/drink most anything and not complain. I hope I can return the second unopened bottle. Very disappointed as we usually love food products that we buy from Williams Sonoma.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Ingredients, Flavor