Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set

We designed and developed our exclusive line of stainless-steel kitchen tools by drawing upon more than fifty years of culinary experience. These professional-quality utensils are crafted of heavy-gauge stainless steel and ergonomically shaped for excellent balance and control-for a difference you can really feel in the hand. This set provides three types of spoons for everyday cooking, all in an elegant polished finish that makes a beautiful addition to the table for serving. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma, and exclusively ours. Includes saute spoon, deep spoon and deep slotted spoon. Made of nonreactive 18/10 stainless steel with a polished finish. Weighted, ergonomic handles offer optimal balance, comfort and feel. Dishwasher safe. 13 1/4"-13 3/4" long. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Howd
,Cocoa
,Fl
September 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
World Class
September 17, 2013
Couldn't be more pleased! I purchased the spoon set to experience the line...they're everything the video explains. They are a substantial size...which is exactly what I have been looking for! The quality of the stainless steel is important to me and the polish to it is world class. There is nothing in the market that even comes close to the quality and design that WS has developed. I will buy the entire set in the future!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smith1599
,Lancaster
,PA
July 13, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally.....Something for him!
July 13, 2013
Tools designed for a MAN in the kitchen. Well designed, HEAVY-duty, and well worth it!
Reviewed be a chef and former competitive powerlifter.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, manly
Cons: not for small hands
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmieb
,Charlottesville
,VA
February 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Love Love!!!
February 2, 2013
I love these spoons. Heavy duty, perfect for sauses and soups due to the large size as well as smaller dishes. I will order the spatula set next. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thorin
,Stafford
,Va
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Spoon Set
December 27, 2012
I just bought this set for my In-Laws for Christmas. They love it, and I will be purchasing a set for my family very soon!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAnurse
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product, beat All Clad
December 26, 2012
These handles are larger than some sets, but as a woman with small to average hands I find them very comfortable. I purchased this set and a few separate pieces. I have almost all of the All Clad utensil pieces and though they are high-quality, the comfort of new Williams-Sonoma handles is so superior that I will gradually replace all of the All Clad. They are perfectly molded, look to be of high quality and not only beautiful designed well. My only minor criticism is that the container for the counter is very small and I will need to have a few to accommodate the larger handles. Not a big deal.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Tools Kitchen Spoon Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mankori
,Manhattan
,NY
December 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
5of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Returned tools
December 24, 2012
I found these tools too large for an average woman's hand and very uncomfortable. I'm sticking with my Rosle tools and will continue to buy that brand. Pricey but well worth it.
Cons: Size, poor design