Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup

Chill out with super-cool snow cones drizzled with our sensational syrups. Blended from premium fruit-juice concentrates, they're bursting with vibrant color and pure, all-natural flavors. Savor them one at a time, or create a rainbow cone by combining them all on a single scoop of shaved ice. You can also mix the syrups with water (1 part syrup to 2 parts water) to make refreshing frozen ice pops. Choose from three fruit flavors: Concord Grape, Mandarin Tangerine and Morello Cherry. Set of three includes one of each flavor. 12.5 fl. oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
March 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best for snowcones
March 28, 2013
These really are the best tasting syrups out there. I highly recommend ordering more than one set, as they're addictive.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGM1
,TN
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Natural Product
December 31, 2012
This product was a big hit with my children & their friends. I was concerned about all the chemicals and artificial dyes in the products I had seen in other syrups.. So, I was excited to find an all natural product. Many children are sensitive to the red & yellow dyes, and the artificial dyes can cause behavior problems. This product has all the bright flashy color kids LOVE without the artificial garbage. The flavors are wonderful! I hope Williams Sonoma continues to carry this delicious & safe, natural product. The grandparents purchased the Williams Sonoma snow cone maker for Christmas and the kids love to make the snow cones and pour the syrup on for a great treat!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, all natural
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
person685
,Acton
,MA
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wonderfull!
June 22, 2012
best syrup ever and it lets the snow cone hold its shape and best tasting too and me and my friends ate it all in two days.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Snow Cone Syrup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarpacker
,Houston
,TX
June 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This Syrup is Delicious!
June 8, 2012
I must admit I was skeptical. The last few snow cone syrups I tried were not very good. But, this one is very good! It's all natural, has a nice thick consistency and tastes excellent! Works great with the Waring Pro Snow Cone Maker.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy