Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula

When we set out to design our own line of silicone tools, we stayed true to the "function first" philosophy of our founder, Chuck Williams. Chuck believes that, as the workhorse of the kitchen, the spatula's two most important qualities are durability and performance. For this all-silicone spatula, we combined a hygienic silicone head with a paintbrush-inspired handle coated in nonslip silicone, which allows for comfort of grip, ease of cleaning and a contemporary, seamless look. Excels for mixing, blending and folding as well as stovetop cooking. Silicone won't chip or crack and is heat-resistant to 600deg.F. Silicone-coated handle improves grip for mixing. Dishwasher safe. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolyneDishes
,Valencia
,CA
October 7, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Ever!
October 7, 2014
Love this spatula! Stain resistant - used it when making 42 jars of blueberry jam - you would never know! Heat resistant to high temps. All one piece - no joints to collect bacteria or grime or pieces that come apart. Comfortable in your hand. It's the perfect spatula~
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumfos
,BURLINGAME
,CA
October 5, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spatula rocks!!
October 5, 2014
These are the spatulas I've been waiting for! They are made from a solid piece of silicone so no more taking the heads off the spatulas to wash them! Everyone needs these in their kitchen. I also like how the stems are thin so they slip into my utensil holder easily! Please make more tools of solid silicone with thin stems!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinklitoes
,San Francisco
,CA
September 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorite cooking tool
September 20, 2014
This spatula is fantastic. I never realized how annoying regular spatulas are until I started using this one. It's one piece, so there's no issue about cleaning between the part that scrapes and the handle. The scraping part is also very thin, so it's easy to bend, fits in small spaces, and scrapes well. At the same time, the spatula feels super sturdy and is easy to grip, even when the handle is wet. It's a great tool that I keep reaching for, over and over again.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greythound
,redoondo beach
,ca
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
colored all silicon spatula
August 26, 2014
a little thinner than the regular William Sonoma spatula with wooden handle but now I can just throw them in the dishwasher. Also don't have to worry about the inside if spatula getting moldy.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma All-Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotcookie2
August 25, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this spatula!
August 25, 2014
Just thought I'd give this rubber spatula a try, and I am glad I did! One piece construction, dishwasher safe, and you can stir , and scrape down the insides of hot pots of tomato sauce, without ruining this spatula, or worrying about it melting or disintegrating into the food. Awesome !
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile