Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle

When we set out to design our own line of silicone tools, we stayed true to the "function first" philosophy of our founder, Chuck Williams. Chuck believes that, as the workhorse of the kitchen, the spatula's two most important qualities are durability and performance. Our signature spatula has a paintbrush-inspired handle designed to encourage the ideal angle and grip depending on the task at hand. The head is made of hygienic, heatproof silicone in your choice of fresh colors. Excels for mixing, blending and folding as well as stovetop cooking. Silicone head won't chip or crack and is heat resistant to 600deg.F. Stainless-steel handles are durable, heat and flame resistant and hygienic. Paintbrush-style handle shape offers comfort and control for multiple tasks. Dishwasher safe. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roselovestocook
,Charlotte
,NC
May 13, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these!
May 13, 2015
I've been waiting a long time for someone to come up with tools like these. I love them and use them constantly!
Highly recommend!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue1955
,Frederick
,MD
Frederick, MD
March 5, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Quality
March 5, 2015
This is a high quality and beautiful spatula. It is the highest quality spatula that I have ever owned. The handle feels so good in your hand and the blade is completely functional to use on the top of the stove. The blade is also tapered properly to get under foods; e.g., scrambled eggs (as it should be). This spatula is so high-end looking and functional that I want to get rid of all my other spatulas that I have had for years. Keep up the high quality, W-S! I almost forgot --- the construction of this is great in that moisture does not get below the blade; e.g., from the dishwasher. The item stays intact. - Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKee
,Palmetto
,Fl
Ellenton Fl
January 17, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love WS cooking tools
January 17, 2015
I love all my WS Silicone cooking tools with the SS handles. Some I've had for several years and will use at least one of them daily. Whenever I send my kids gifts, I always include one of the items in the package as a little extra...and they also love them. Great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anneohn
,Rancho Cucamonga
,CA
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Tools Ever!
January 12, 2015
Just not enough I can say about these utility kitchen tools. About 6 months I purchased a mixed 3 piece set of this product. After cooking with these tools I was "hooked" and wanted to obtain a complete collection. I am still amazed how well they perform to make an omelet, fry, sauté or blend a batter. Batter or eggs will come out cleanly from your pans or dishes. I love their high temperature rating necessary for deep-frying. No need to change tools they handle the heat- no problems. Purchasing a complete set of these tools is all you need. I have tossed out or given away all others - these are the by far the best kitchen utility tools I've purchased and are exclusively used in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwe527
,Columbus
,OH
January 7, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Spatula
January 7, 2015
I received the Stainless-Steel Ultimate Spatula Set as a gift and could not be more pleased. Not only do these utensils look great, but the paintbrush style handles are very comfortable. You can feel the product's quality/durability in your hands.
I'm a big fan of convenience and love that you can just throw it in the dishwasher. This size is perfect for sauteing vegetables. Do yourself a favor & upgrade to these utensils!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Spatula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buplus10
,Highland
,IN
September 27, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute & Efficient
September 27, 2014
That's what this is ~~ and it works very well on small jars, etc. I also have the even smaller one (bought them as a set) and that works well in products with small openings. I bought 2 sets and gave one to my daughter--law in the grey color. Easy to hold with the steel handle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design