Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula

When we set out to design our own line of silicone tools, we stayed true to the "function first" philosophy of our founder, Chuck Williams. Chuck believes that, as the workhorse of the kitchen, the spatula's two most important qualities are durability and performance. For our all-silicone mini spatula and spoonula, we combined a silicone head with a paintbrush-inspired handle coated in nonslip silicone, which allows for comfort of grip, ease of cleaning and a contemporary, seamless look. Set includes mini spatula and mini spoonula. Slim, compact heads are ideal for scraping and scooping food from every nook and cranny of blending containers, baking tools, small jars and more. Antimicrobial silicone is hygienic, heat resistant to 600deg.F and won't chip or crack. Silicone-coated handle improves grip for mixing. Dishwasher safe. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 15, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite spatula!
November 15, 2016
I love these mini spatulas! They are great for many different tasks. We use them daily to scoop the coffee grounds out of our French press. The spoonula is great for scooping muffin batter into muffin cups. I love the size. I love the colors. And, best of all, there are no sneaky crevices for mold to take hold. I have some of the mini-spatulas with wooden handles, and I've found that the wood has started to look a bit odd (mold? water logged?). But this all-silicone version is great. I wish more kitchen items were all one piece. Makes cleaning a breeze!
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
November 14, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great versatile spatula--too short
November 14, 2016
I know these are minis, but the handles are way too short. They work well, but I wouldn't buy them again. I still use them often though (albeit a bit frustrated with the length)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Versatile
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,central Wisconsin
,WI
June 2, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perform as Expected
June 2, 2016
My old small spatulas began to wear out, so I replaced them with these. They do everything I ask of them, and they are dishwasher safe, too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 20, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for Small Jobs
May 20, 2016
High quality and excellent for small jobs. Bought another small spoon in the same collection. Really like these. For the price, you won't go wrong!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size, Quality, Easy to Store, Time-saver
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
February 24, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for the small jobs.
February 24, 2016
I love that these are one piece making them easy to clean. I also appreciate the fact I can wash them in the dishwasher or let them soak without worrying about wooden handles. The colors are really beautiful in person too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma All Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These Don't Scratch my Vintage Corningware
September 9, 2014
Love these spatulas…excellent quality-they don't scratch my Cornflower Blue casserole dishes that I use in the microwave-very good design and size.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight