Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle

When we set out to design our own line of silicone tools, we stayed true to the "function first" philosophy of our founder, Chuck Williams. Chuck believes that, as the workhorse of the kitchen, the spatula's two most important qualities are durability and performance. Our signature mini spatula and spoonula feature paintbrush-inspired handles designed to encourage the ideal angle and grip depending on the task at hand. The heads are made of hygienic, heatproof silicone in your choice of fresh colors. Set includes mini spatula and mini spoonula. Slim, compact heads are ideal for scraping and scooping food from every nook and cranny of blending containers, baking tools, small jars and more. Silicone won't chip or crack and is heat resistant to 600deg.F. Stainless-steel handles are durable, heat and flame resistant and hygienic. Paintbrush-style handle shape offers comfort and control for many different tasks. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma.Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SD
,SD
November 16, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute and Helpful!
November 16, 2016
These are great for having in the kitchen. They get into small jars easily! They're beautiful as well. And the price was right! I only handwash them, as well as my marching larger spatulas, so I don't know how they would do in the dishwasher or if they're dishwasher safe, but cleanup is easy anyways. Love them!
Pros: Accuracy, Design, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Clara
,ca
September 18, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini spatula set
September 18, 2016
I love this. Perfect size for getting into those small jars and containers. Loved that I could personalize it with my name!!!!
Pros: Design, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Lake Stevens
,Wa
February 15, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed
February 15, 2016
Received these for Christmas. Thought I would love them. The metal handles are too skinny and too slippery for comfort. Not sure what I will do with them. probably next time I clean out the kitchen drawers i will put them in the donate box.
Cons: Difficult to Use, handles too slippery
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Small Spatulas
October 20, 2015
These spatulas were exactly what I needed. They are great in getting all the food out of the small jars and cans and they are great for stirring in small sauce pans. And even better, they are dishwasher safe. Great product!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Quality, Easy to Store
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,charlotte
,nc
August 28, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
hands down, the best I've ever used!
August 28, 2015
I'm a professional baker, so I have bought a ridiculous number of spatulas for home use. I have never liked a spatula this much! they feel great in the hand and the steel construction is strong for pulling out a thick heavy dough from the bowl. wood handles eventually break and plastic always bends at least a little and I don't want it to bend at all, these don't. the spatula tips are nicely flexible and the handle goes far enough into the tip to make it firm. they seem to go through the dish washer just fine too.
to sum up how i feel about these, as soon as I first used one, I went back to the store to buy more so i would always have them in all the sizes.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Size, Quality, Weight, feels good in hand
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
gjrun
Posted October 31, 2015
Wrong product?
It sounds like this review is for the full-size spatulas, not the minis.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rancho Cucamonga
,CA
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Kitchen Tools Ever Purchased!
January 12, 2015
Just not enough I can say about these utility kitchen tools. About 6 months I purchased a mixed 3 piece set of this product. After cooking with these tools I was "hooked" and wanted to obtain a complete collection. I am still amazed how well they perform to make an omelet, fry, sauté or blend a batter. Batter or eggs will come out cleanly from your pan or dishes. I love their high temperature rating necessary for deep-frying. No need to change tools they handle the heat- no problems. Purchasing a complete set of these tools is all you need. I have tossed out or given away all others - these are the by far the best kitchen utility tools I've purchased and are exclusively used in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Modesto
,CA
November 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy Little Spatulas
November 1, 2014
I'm amazed at how handy these mini spatulas are! I keep finding them more useful everyday. Whenever I open a can, I reach for the spoon spatula. It not only helps you get the contents out of the can but also assists in scraping the sides. They are also perfect for baking. Scraping measuring cups, small bowls and mixing beaters. Perfect for spreading batter in small tins such as cupcakes, muffins, etc. Cleans easily in the dishwasher and love the stainless steel handles.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula with Stainless-Steel Handle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
October 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Baking!
October 24, 2014
These are wonderful little spatulas and are perfect for baking when you're trying to get ingredients out of your measuring cups! Plus, you just toss them in the dishwasher and the mess is cleaned up! I love these and will totally buy more!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight