Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4

A staple in any home kitchen, our signature dish towel is ready for all sorts of tasks - from mopping up spills to drying pots and pans. The cotton towels are woven in Turkey in a thick, absorbent twill weave. Each features "Williams-Sonoma" jacquard woven in the colorful center stripe and has a loop for hanging. 30" x 20". Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oakville
,CT
August 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Dish Towels Ever!
August 23, 2015
I have purchased the WS Sonoma towels for the past 3 years. Love, Love, Love them. They are the best for drying dishes, leave no lint. They also wash well.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Springfield
,MO
August 22, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best kitchen towels!
August 22, 2015
In my 46 years of homemaking I have used many different brands of kitchen towels and was never loyal to one brand. After buying Williams Sonoma towels a couple of years ago I'm now a loyal customer. They are simply the best towels. I recently purchased the Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels in blue and plum to add to my collection. I also love the white All Purpose Kitchen Towels and the Seasonal Contrast Striped Towels. They all wash and dry very well and hold up well to daily use.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kerrville
,TX
July 14, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice and practical
July 14, 2015
I am a big fan of Williams-Sonoma towels. They are long-lastimg, they wash well, and they are attrractive as well. Highly recomended.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Baltimore
,MD
July 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Shines Dishes Well
July 6, 2015
I am writing in response to bad reviewers complaining that these dish towels wrinkle and are "scratchy." I put them through the wash, and find that, yes, they do come out wrinkled, but not ridiculously so. The result is entirely expected of an all-cotton item. Any cotton, non jersey item that doesn't wrinkle has been pre-treated by the manufacturer. This dish towel performs very well the tasks it's meant for - it dries and shines pots and pans better than terry cloth. The shine factor is what makes the difference for me. Any cloth will mop up a spill, but nothing is as absorbent as untreated cotton. I'm getting more.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Versatile, Quality, Size
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,wilmington
,oh
July 2, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
High Quality at a Great Price
July 2, 2015
These towels are absorbent and a good size. I use them to clean up spills as well as hand dry those few things I do not put into the dishwasher.
Pros: Durable, Size, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Danbury
,CT
June 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fell apart after 2 washings
June 7, 2015
I bought several of these towels. Each and every one of them did not survive 2 washings. They started to unravel at the edges a little after the first wash and looked more like rags after the second wash. I'll only buy towels with a selvedge hem on the sides from now on.
Pros: Design
Cons: Fragile, durability, shoddy
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Minot
,ND
April 27, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absorbent and pretty
April 27, 2015
After listening to a Cook's Illustrated podcast, I decided to give these towels a go. They liked them for glassware as well as other kitchen tasks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cleveland
,TX
April 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best kitchen towels EVER!
April 12, 2015
I have used these towels and given as gifts for over 20 years. They are the most absorbent towels I have ever used and wash/dry wonderfully. Will purchase them again and again!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Strength, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Crossville
,Tn
February 17, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great value
February 17, 2015
Great value for multiple uses. I had NO issues with shrinkage and they washed/dried nicely. They are big size too. I hope they last for many years.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
February 16, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These are the best
February 16, 2015
These are the only decent towels that WS has. I have purchased other styles and some don't even absorb water. These work excellent, I've been buying them for over 10 years now.
Pros: Durable
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lake Worth
,FL
February 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best kitchen towels ever.
February 12, 2015
I've been using these towels for years, and treated myself to some new ones in a different color family. They are large, absorbent and don't leave lint on the dishes and glassware.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
February 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not absorbent
February 10, 2015
I researched absorbent towels and these were the most popular so we purchased 8 of them. They are beautiful but they certainly are NOT that absorbent. Maybe after we wash them, the fibers will open up a little, I will try to report back after we do that. I still recommend them because they are very nice towels otherwise.
Pros: Durable, Design, Weight
Cons: not too absorbent
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NC
north carolina
January 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best you can buy!
January 25, 2015
I always buy WS kitchen towels. They are strong, last through all kinds of uses and are extremely colorfast and stain resistant. I'm still using some at least 20 years old.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,rochester
,NY
January 18, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love these towels
January 18, 2015
These are really the best towels I've used in the kitchen. Lint free + large enough to dry all the pots + pans without getting soaked!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why Did I Wait so Long?
October 20, 2014
I always bought cheap kitchen towels, usually on a whim. Or someone gave me some, and I felt I had to use them until they wore out. I was tired of using scruffy, mismatched, too small kitchen towels. Finally I broke down and bought these together with the matching basket weave towels, as I couldn't decide which one was better. They are both great. The basket weave ones are slightly more absorbent, but are thicker, so these ones are great for glassware and drying smaller items. Will only buy Williams-Sonoma towels in the future. Nice and large, excellent quality.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bakersfield
,Ca
October 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useful and pretty
October 15, 2014
I love the quality of these towels, they look classy and I think they are going to last for a long time ! The navy blue color is the color I was looking for, to use like an accent piece in my kitchen
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Dandridge
Boise, Idaho
Posted December 11, 2014
Thank you
Thank you for the beautiful photo, they look great!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sacramento
,CA
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my go to towels
September 9, 2014
Williams-Sonoma kitchen towels last so long, I almost need an excuse to buy a new set. So it's always a pleasure when a new color and/or color combination or seasonal pattern comes out. The towels are a good size and very absorbent.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, appealing colors
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Denver
,Co
August 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wish I had one in every color
August 23, 2014
I love these well made and classic towels. Wish I had one in every color. I use them for drying dishes, cover bread rising, bread basket liner, and even as place mats sometime.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
Fremont, CA
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must have towel in the kitchen
August 18, 2014
These towels are the perfect size for drying in the kitchen. Trying to find a good quality towel that is larger than a tissue has been a challenge until I found W/S towels; logo on it is nice touch, :). Also the quality of cotton is great for absorbency, in my book, and the price can't be beat. Highly recommended, purchased a set and had it sent to my daughter's.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength, Assembly, Weight
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Montgomery
,Al
August 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality - Using as rags
August 7, 2014
I bought these towels on sale and can't return them. They lost most of their vibrant color during the first wash (cold water) and came out crunchy/wrinkled/faded! Horrible product.
Cons: Quality
page1 2 next