Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4

A staple in any home kitchen, our signature dish towel is ready for all sorts of tasks - from mopping up spills to drying pots and pans. The cotton towels are woven in Turkey in a thick, absorbent twill weave. Each features "Williams-Sonoma" jacquard woven in the colorful center stripe and has a loop for hanging. 30" x 20". Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linnyloo
October 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why Did I Wait so Long?
October 20, 2014
I always bought cheap kitchen towels, usually on a whim. Or someone gave me some, and I felt I had to use them until they wore out. I was tired of using scruffy, mismatched, too small kitchen towels. Finally I broke down and bought these together with the matching basket weave towels, as I couldn't decide which one was better. They are both great. The basket weave ones are slightly more absorbent, but are thicker, so these ones are great for glassware and drying smaller items. Will only buy Williams-Sonoma towels in the future. Nice and large, excellent quality.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cloud98
,Bakersfield
,Ca
October 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useful and pretty
October 15, 2014
I love the quality of these towels, they look classy and I think they are going to last for a long time ! The navy blue color is the color I was looking for, to use like an accent piece in my kitchen
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Dandridge
Boise, Idaho
Posted December 11, 2014
Thank you
Thank you for the beautiful photo, they look great!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindakaye
,Sacramento
,CA
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my go to towels
September 9, 2014
Williams-Sonoma kitchen towels last so long, I almost need an excuse to buy a new set. So it's always a pleasure when a new color and/or color combination or seasonal pattern comes out. The towels are a good size and very absorbent.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, appealing colors
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OkieInColorado
,Denver
,Co
August 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wish I had one in every color
August 23, 2014
I love these well made and classic towels. Wish I had one in every color. I use them for drying dishes, cover bread rising, bread basket liner, and even as place mats sometime.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helpmebake
,CA
Fremont, CA
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must have towel in the kitchen
August 18, 2014
These towels are the perfect size for drying in the kitchen. Trying to find a good quality towel that is larger than a tissue has been a challenge until I found W/S towels; logo on it is nice touch, :). Also the quality of cotton is great for absorbency, in my book, and the price can't be beat. Highly recommended, purchased a set and had it sent to my daughter's.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength, Assembly, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
InAL
,Montgomery
,Al
August 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality - Using as rags
August 7, 2014
I bought these towels on sale and can't return them. They lost most of their vibrant color during the first wash (cold water) and came out crunchy/wrinkled/faded! Horrible product.
Cons: Quality
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eprudh
August 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Towels
August 4, 2014
These towels are excellent. Very chic for any kitchen. Provides a great accent for an oven door or cabinet!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nybor
,O'side
,Ca
June 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Kitchen Towels
June 13, 2014
These are the best kitchen towels! I buy several packages at a time and keep on hand for gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laineyjane
,Patterson
,NY
June 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Still the Best!
June 13, 2014
I ordered a new set of these towels, not because my old set wore out or stopped working, but because I changed the colors in my kitchen. These are still the best kitchen towels I've ever purchased! They are so absorbent and hold up wash after wash. Great quality, and great value, especially when they're on sale!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design