Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4

Our highly absorbent basketweave dishcloths are woven of Turkish cotton in contrasting colors, with a loop for hanging. Machine-wash. 15" sq. Made in Turkey. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scottaes
,Tampa
,FL
September 5, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smaller than I thought but very nice
September 5, 2014
I didn't realize dishcloths are smaller than tea towels, but they work perfectly as I needed them to lay wet dishes on. I love the stripes--they look good hanging on the hook in the kitchen (and that's what really matters).
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design
Cons: Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l4b4n4
,Wrightsville
,Pa
Wrightsville, Pa.
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite dishcloths
August 26, 2014
Simply the best! Tend to be a little stiff until they are washed several times. However, they are the only dishcloths that I will buy. Wear like iron.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EBJH
,Attica
,IN
August 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great towels
August 23, 2014
love these towels and perfect colors for my ktichen!
I have had these towels from 9 years ago... they are definitely worn... but, have survived loads of use for several years.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Contrast Stripe Dishcloths, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momof88
,Wilmington
,DE
May 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-48points
2of 52found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
too bad about the gift card
May 27, 2014
I like the towels enough, but, don't waste time with their git cards. I used a small $10.00 gift card thinking the difference would be debited from my account-nope-they took the whole amount and guess what-the gift card reflects 0.00 balance-talk about double dip!! Not a good thing
Pros: Durable
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
sophie03
Posted August 7, 2014
REVIEW
So is the 3 stars because you were not happy with the store policy on gift cards or because you did not like the dishcloths? I totally understand policy if it was the gift card offered on line with purchase. I received one. But unfortunately mine expired.
0points
Customer avatar
njkarenmomgardenercook
Maplewood, NJ
Posted June 9, 2014
COUPON not gift certificate
Those $10 certificates that come with online orders are COUPONS to encourage you to order/shop again. If you don't spend the entire $10, you forfeit the balance.
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)