Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix

We think a pitcher of sangria turns any gathering into a sunny celebration. Developed for us by Chef Rick Bayless, these refreshing blends of sweet-and-tangy fruit juices mix with your favorite red, white or sparkling wines to create the perfect drink for everything from tapas to tacos. For festive nonalcoholic coolers, combine the sangria mixes with limeade, lemonade or sparkling water. Sangria Roja is a lively blend of orange, lime, raspberry, cherry and cranberry juices. Sangria Blanca is a tropical mingling of mango, passion fruit, pineapple, lime and orange juices. White Peach is a refreshing blend of peach, mango and apple juices with a hint of citrus. 32 fl. oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
,Lincoln,
,NE
Lincoln, NE
August 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite summer drink now:)
August 31, 2014
Purchased the peach sangria based on the previous reviews. I was not disappointed with the taste! In fact, we purchased more. Best with a cheap, semi sweet champagne. Also, good with Pellegrino for kids:)! This might be your favorite summer "find" too.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernerInPA
,Gilbertsville
,PA
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
William Sonoma Sangrias
August 26, 2013
Tell me Williams Sonoma that you are not discontinuing the Peach Sangria? OMG, the best drink I have ever had. I recently had a party and every single person commented on how great the sangria was. I have tired all three, the Blanc, Raja and Peach, and not one disappointment. In my opinion the Peach is the best. All three are easy to make. Please keep stocking the Peach and next year try not to run out of stock mid- summer. I had to call all over the country to find your sangria:) Yum
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meandthecats
,Bothell
,WA
Bothell, WA
July 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pity this is discontinued!
July 22, 2013
We tried the peach, mixed with a bottle of Viognier a nectarine and some blueberries. It was truly amazing--best white Sangria ever. I came back here to get some more, and find I am out of luck. What can they be thinking?!? I hope it returns next summer...but this is mid-July. I'd buy it now!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, perfect sweetness; not sugary
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
NHlady
NH
Posted May 22, 2014
Sangria amounts
Hello! Can you tell me if you used the whole bottle of mix or just the 2 cups recommend with the bottle of wine? Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indro
,Vienna
,VA
June 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple, quick, and AMAZING
June 30, 2013
I bought the blanca one in the store when they were having a sale. I mixed it with an inexpensive bottle of pinot grigio and it is AMAZING! I added a nectarine (I didn't want to deal with peach fuzz) and some strawberries. You can barely taste the wine, which makes this mix VERY DANGEROUS. I can't wait to make this for a pool party!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SuSu2
NY
Posted June 23, 2014
thanks
After reading your review, I bought and served this by our pool. I love wine "as is". But, this is good and refreshing (not too sweet) and very similar to the white sangria we had in Barcelona. I added 1/2 of a nectariine, 2 slices of an orange, 2 cups of the Sangria Mix and a bottle of Pinot Grigio to a pitcher and then an ice cube and a maraschino cherry in each wine glass and it was perfect for our guests and us.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Sangria Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyReviewForYou
,Seattle
June 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spanish memories
June 7, 2013
I love Sangria, but finding a mix that didn't taste like fruit punch was a challenge. I had almost given up. On recommendation from store staff I tried the WS red sangria mix and it exceeded my expectations. I used the mix with Ghost PInes Merlot. The result was wonderful. The flavor of the merlot came through as did the essence of fruit, notably raspberry. I can't wait to add in some orange slices and cherries. While nothing will top the Sangria I enjoyed in Spain, this is a very close second .
Also for those not wanting to mix the entire bottle at one time, I found 1 shot (2oz) mix to 1 shot wine, was just about right for a single serving.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, can make single serving