Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest

Protect your counters and stovetop from drips with our stainless-steel spoon rest, designed to securely hold any of the tools in the Williams-Sonoma cooks' tools collection. Polished stainless-steel construction. Nonslip silicone base anchors the spoon rest securely on flat surfaces. Bowl accommodates everything from small whisks and large spatulas to the deepest spoons. Polished-stainless-steel design complements the items in our signature collection of tools. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Glendale
,NY
July 26, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Looks like a bathroom soap dish
July 26, 2016
After having this on my counter for a while I realized that any generic bathroom soap dish would've looked as good as this spoon rest on my kitchen counter. I totally regret this purchase but I can say that it has managed to stay shiny so that is a plus.
Pros: Durable
Cons: ugly
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Jose
,CA
June 1, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and functional!
June 1, 2016
I was looking for a new spoon rest. I knew I wanted one that was large enough to potentially hold or rest multiple utensils and looked beautiful. (My last spoon rest was a gift and wasn't what I would have chosen for myself.) This spoon rest looks amazing and is functional. I've washed this multiple times after use and it still looks great - no issues! I would purchase this again and will purchase this for housewarming gifts in the future for my friends!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight, appearance - looks amazing!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CT
March 31, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best spoon rest ever
March 31, 2016
I've had this for about a year now and I absolutely love it. At first I thought it would be too big, but I find that the size is perfect because I can rest large spatulas or whisks on it besides just spoons. The shiny silver finish is beautiful and cleans up really well. And the non-skid rubber ring on the bottom is great for keeping it in place. I highly recommend this spoon rest. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sherman
,Tx
Texas
September 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Plenty of room for spatula's
September 23, 2014
I have never had a spoon rest so big & I love it. The spoons do not slide off onto the stove & plenty of room for more than one spatula or spoon.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A lot bigger than I expected!
June 3, 2014
The Williams-Sonoma Polished Spoon Rest is a lot bigger than I expected, and I love that! I can rest more than one cooking utensil on this at a time.
This spoon rest is also beautiful and shiny. I have no problem leaving it out on my counter next to my stove.
After I'm done cooking, I just stick this in the dishwasher with the rest of the dirty dishes. The stainless steel comes out shiny and new every time.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
 
My Recommendations