Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan

Bake fresh homemade pizza with all your favorite toppings on our professional-quality pan, which promotes even, thorough baking and a crisp, golden crust. The nonstick finish releases the pie easily and cleans up in a snap. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch(R) ceramic-reinforced nonstick coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Bakes a 12" diam. Pizza. Dishwasher safe. Recipe included. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spirits
,Fl
June 3, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good purchase
June 3, 2013
It doesn't warp and you get good results using it in a m8icrowave.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Weight
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
ScottishTerrierLover
Virginia
Posted May 8, 2014
Top 50 Contributor
But...
If your microwave is a convection oven as well as a microwave (like I have) then metal is what you'll need.
0points
Customer avatar
HappyInLA
Los Angeles, CA
Posted November 25, 2013
Um...
...metal utensils should not be used in a microwave. It is unsafe.
0points
1of 2found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mypuppiesmom
,Latham
,NY
May 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this Pan
May 3, 2013
I purchased this a few months ago and we now make our own pizza every week. It is nice to have a hot pizza which we can have our pizza made and ready quicker than ordering one (and cheaper too)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consumer2
Monarch Beach, CA
October 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality; made in America
October 8, 2012
This is very good quality and easy to clean. I had the Breville pizza pan and the teflon peeled off after two uses. This pan, however, is sturdy and durable and will last a long time. Well worth the money. Plus, it is manufactured in the good ol' United States of America! Support the economy and make a pizza. You can't get better than that.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eddiesmom
,Countryside
,Il
September 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this pizza pan
September 6, 2012
This is a great pizza pan. It it so easy to clean and the pizza heats evenly with a nice crust. One of the best pans I have owned!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size