Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites

Celebrate the season with refreshing bites of pure peppermint delight. Crafted with old-fashioned care by a family-owned confectionery, our delectable little treats feature silken fondant infused with triple-distilled oil of peppermint, then covered with Guittard bittersweet chocolate. Wonderful for sharing at holiday celebrations, these irresistible sweets also make great stocking stuffers or hostess gifts. 3 oz. (4 cremes) per package. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mililani
January 17, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous Peppermint creme bites
January 17, 2016
These are unbelievable, so creamy melt in your mouth treat. Don't hesitate if you like creamy mints indulge yourself.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Texture, Flavor, Decadent, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Wiorth
,TX
Fort Worth, TX
January 16, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Christmas Favorite
January 16, 2016
We enjoy these year after year. Look at the ingredient list: no multi-syllabic chemicals. We would eat these all year, but they are only available in November & December. Each year we say we've bought enough to last for months, but then we offer them to guests, give them away . . & eat more during the Holiday Season than any one household should!. Here's to next year!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Australia
January 16, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious chocolate
January 16, 2015
These were delicious - chocolate was perfect and the peppermint had the loveliest flavour- I would purchase again
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,KENNESAW
,GA
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious!
January 12, 2015
I love peppermint and chocolate! This was a good after dinner treat during the holidays.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Creme Bites
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Spartanburg
,SC
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
MMM...Minty Christmas Joy
January 12, 2015
What a great Christmas stocking stuffer. These mints are delicious and the perfect small surprise for guests and co-workers.
Pros: Quality, Flavor