Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce

Made with roasted peanuts, fresh ginger and garlic, our traditional peanut noodle sauce is a versatile addition to your kitchen. Toss it with noodles or use it as a dipping sauce for spring rolls and satay. 13.5 oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 15, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious Noodle Sauce
August 15, 2015
This peanut noodle sauce is delicious! It's nice and thick with little bits of peanuts throughout. I add this to cooked asian noodles and it's just perfect. Can't wait to try it on grilled chicken!
Pros: Quality, Amount, Texture, Flavor, Time-saver, Easy to Prepare
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,Il
June 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My version of Thai at my best
June 10, 2015
I prepared this with grilled shrimp and noodles, with very thin sliced green onions. BANG! POW! WOW! I've always wanted a sous chef, but who needs one when I have this. This is awesome, I'll buy it again and again.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Time-saver, Authentic, Easy to Prepare
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I used to grate the ginger....
August 26, 2014
I used to grate the ginger, whisk in the peanut butter, soy sauce, honey, red pepper and italian dressing to make my Thai Shrimp. Now I just buy Williams-Sonoma Peanut Sauce. It is just wonderful on my Thai Shrimp, my rice noodles, my turkey sandwich, my brown rice ... and just about anything else I have in the house. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Peanut Noodle Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,ny
April 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A useful and lovely sauce
April 12, 2013
I mix it with chicken broth, because it is intense. This also makes the bottle last longer. It makes noodles taste wonderful, and complements anything else you want to put in the noodles, such as vegetables, chicken, fish, etc. Haven't tried it with beef.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy