Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6

Our restaurant-quality ramekins are elegant enough for the formal table yet durable enough for everyday use. They're wonderfully versatile: use them to bake individual gratins, souffles, cobblers and other desserts or to create chilled mousses and puddings. The ramekins' simple lines and pristine white color coordinate beautifully with other dinnerware and serving pieces. Made of high-fired porcelain to provide years of service. Microwavable; oven and dishwasher safe. Set of six.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Saint Paul
,MN
June 8, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ramekins Favored
June 8, 2016
These dishes are a fine addition to my cupboard. They are a good size for single serving fruits and vegetables and are also useful for warming items and serving them. These dishes are good in the oven and microwave both.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Size, Good for Entertaining
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wayzat
,MN
January 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Many uses for the ramekins
January 27, 2015
The ramekins are clean lined and certainly go with any china pattern you have. I use them also for left over chicken salad and left overs to be warmed up.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Longview
,WA
January 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these!
January 12, 2014
These are exactly what I was looking for - a simple, clean lined (yet still pretty) ramekin. They go great with the rest of the Pantry Collection and are super cute! We use them all the time - for fruit for breakfast to my 2 yr olds snack cups to individual fondue pots. We have 12 right now but we use them so much I've been thinking about ordering another set. Like the other reviewer wrote, they aren't very heavy compared to some I've seen but I personally just think that's due to being a different material. I think they're great. Good size too.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Ramekins, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,New York
,NY
December 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
6of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Meh. Not Happy.
December 3, 2013
Williams-Sonoma rarely ever disappoints but this time they did. I knew when I tracked my package & it was only 1 lb that something wasn't right. The quality just wasn't up to par & they're lightweight. They're wide rather than tall which I don't like. Overall, I'm disappointed. I'm hoping that they'll grow on me but I doubt it. :-(
Cons: Quality, Weight, Design