Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6

Our classic white porcelain plates are elegant enough for the formal table, yet durable enough for lively casual gatherings. The restaurant-quality plates are high-fired to provide years of service, making them an excellent value. They're perfect for hot or cold appetizers - or use them for serving artisanal cheeses and their traditional accompaniments. Microwave and dishwasher safe. 7" diam. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frostygirl
,mn
July 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great size
July 3, 2014
These plates are perfect size for small portions. I have used them every morning for an English muffin, toast with poached egg, etc. These also compliment the pantry coffee mugs nicely. In this size I did not find them to be too bulky ~ however, in larger size like the dinner plate they would be too heavy for my taste.
Pros: Quality, Size
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovemytable
,Youngstown
,OH
September 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size
September 24, 2012
This size plate is a nice addition to the line. Good for appetizers; even better as a bread and butter plate.
Pros: Size
Cons: none
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jobeanie2
,Chicago
,IL
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PERFECT addition to Pantry Essentials!!!
January 17, 2012
Perfect size! Same quality! So excited that they came earlier than the back order had indicated. Completes my set of everyday dishes! So glad you added these!
Pros: Quality, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Appetizer Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eferino
,Huntington Beach
,CA
January 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Addition To The Pantry Collection!
January 12, 2012
They arrived yesterday and I unpacked them immediately! I'm glad I held off on purchasing appetizer plates from another WS collection! Same quality and design you would expect from WS pantry collection! Nice size and can also be used as a bread/butter!
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight