Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel

Our sturdy towels are hardworking essentials for any kitchen. Decorated with our Open Kitchen logo, they're woven of soft, absorbent cotton to make fast work of everything from drying dishes and polishing glassware to mopping up spills. Part of our Open Kitchen collection, designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma, and exclusively ours. Made of 100% cotton. Machine-wash. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoliMarty
,Buenos Aires
April 21, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this dishtowel!
April 21, 2015
I love everything in WS, but this is my favourite!! It´s delicate and decorative but also useful! Specially for delicate glass, this towel matches perfectly in every kitchen! So it's also a great gift!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: very delicate
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theenglishrabbit
,Carmel
,In
March 22, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
classic towel
March 22, 2015
I purchased both styles of the Open Kitchen line dish towel in both the black and the khaki. They are understated in style which I love. Just a classic simple look. I found them to be extremely absorbent and functional. Hoping they get the black back in soon!
Pros: Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lmfb
,Washington
,DC
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not absorbant
August 18, 2014
This thing is somehow completely nonabsorbent. It's as if it's waxed or something. Papertowel works better.
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
volbeat
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love These
June 9, 2014
Yes they are thin BUT not even close to as thin as a paper towel like the other review. They are so great and easy to use! They aren't stiff at all and I think they are absorbent. Im going to buy more:)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Logo Towel
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hgtv
,Sherman
,Tx
Texas
February 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't think it will absorb much
February 10, 2014
This is a nice looking towel, but it is thinner than a paper towel. I do not think that it will absorb much.
Cons: Weight, durability