Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press

Life in the kitchen is easier when you use the right tool for the task. We've custom-designed this sturdy press to make fast work of juicing a halved lemon or lime. Just squeeze the handles to extract the fresh, tangy juice, leaving behind pulp, seeds and bitter components in the pith. Part of our exclusive Open Kitchen collection, designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Made of durable aluminum. Finished with a nonreactive powder-coated finish to ensure acidic juices won't absorb unwanted flavors. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Harrisburg, PA
,PA
August 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
loved it till it broke
August 7, 2016
I loved this thing until it broke.... Looks so pretty (Had the yellow one!) Used it every day for a year- Bought it when we got married. (I cook every day, and we use a lot of lemon/lime in our food) Then one day there was an especially tough lemon. the handle broke.
I had usually been hand washing it, and maybe put it in the dishwasher once a week on hot. Not sure why it wasn't that sturdy.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ann Arbor
,MI
August 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very handy!
August 7, 2016
I have been using many more fresh lemons since I got the lemon press. It is easier to use than my other juicers, and it is very easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Potomac
,Md
June 29, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Life changing
June 29, 2016
I know it's a little bit out there to call lemon press life changing but it has been for me who consumes lemons by the dozens every week. The lemon press is a bright flash of color in my kitchen and it works magnificently. No more juicing lemons with a reamer and then wasting time taking out seeds from the juice.
Great purchase
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Size, Quality, Easy to Store, Time-saver
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New Buffalo
,MI
February 16, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lemon press
February 16, 2016
great little gadget, worked wonderfully.
would HIGHLY reccomend
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,York
,PA
January 30, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrific device
January 30, 2016
This makes juicing a lemon so easy and no mess! Not sure why I didn't buy this a long time ago...
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Size, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store, Time-saver
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 25, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lemons lemons lemons
August 25, 2015
The best kitchen toy I have had in a long time.....love love love my new lemon press.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Time-saver, Accuracy
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Portland
,OR
July 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Quality
July 25, 2015
I like this lemon press so much I use in on limes and quartered oranges as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Size, Quality, Weight, bright & cheerful
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,NM
NM
June 24, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this Press!
June 24, 2015
The perfect lemon press. Well constructed and attractive. We use it often. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design, Quality
Cons: Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Lemon Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hollywood
,Fl
April 30, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for squeezing lemons/oranges
April 30, 2015
I use this every day because I like to freshen up recipes with some lemon or lime, depending upon what the receipt is at the time
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight