Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker

Life in the kitchen is easier when you use the right tool for the task. Like the simple, utilitarian table accessories used in diners and coffee shops, this sturdy glass shaker works equally well for salt or ground pepper. Part of our exclusive Open Kitchen collection, designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma. Made of glass with a stainless-steel top. Sold individually.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CakeCake
,Chicago
June 4, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You're only buying ONE SHAKER
June 4, 2015
Love the look and feel of these shakers. They're easy to spot on the table and feel good in your hand. The glass has a greenish cast to it, which goes well with my Depression Glass. BUT, you are getting only ONE shaker, not a pair. The description isn't clear about this, so make sure you're buying what you need. I had to order twice and pay shipping twice because of this.
Pros: Design, Size, Quality, Weight, light green tint to the glass
Cons: Inaccurate, you only get one shaker for this price not a pair
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EYHarris
,Grapevine
,TX
May 28, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great find!
May 28, 2015
These are of a nice weight and were exactly what I was looking for.
One note is that these are sold individually, not as a set. I didn't notice this when I placed my order, but luckily ordered two, so ended up with a set.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Quality, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mully
March 9, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Found @ Wm Sonoma!
March 9, 2015
What a pleasant surprise to find these while shopping online. I have been looking for this style S/P forever. ...they add a "specialness" ~ some would say a "touch of class" to your everyday meals. No more "where's the salt and pepper:)
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lenbyrd
,Pascagoula
,MS
February 10, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Salt & Pepper Shakers
February 10, 2015
These are great for everyday on the table. Humidity doesn't seem to phase the salt or the pepper. Love these!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Glass Salt & Pepper Shaker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieH
,Guthrie
,Ok
September 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Look & Quality for Price
September 5, 2014
These are nice. Super find. I got two sets. One for each end of table.
Pros: Quality, Size, Design, Weight