Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection

The perfect everyday dishes, our sturdy porcelain pieces are designed for relaxed meals with family and friends. Their classic white color shows off your food beautifully-and is great for mixing and matching with other dinnerware and serving pieces. Transitioning from breakfast through dessert, these versatile plates, bowls and mugs also work well for a buffet table. Part of our exclusive Open Kitchen collection, developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma. Made of high-fired porcelain. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Sets of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New Rochelle
,NY
June 18, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
New dinnerware
June 18, 2016
After many years of heavy earthenware dinner set its a pleasure to have a white, light ( but not flimsy) dinner set.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Appearance, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Personalization, Color
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Buffalo
,NY
March 1, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great deal!
March 1, 2016
Very happy with these dishes. I was looking to replace my everyday plates but did not want to buy 'complete' sets that included cups and saucers or mugs. These dishes are clean and simple.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Quality, Weight
Cons: very plain but who cares?
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Plant City
,FL
Plant City, FL
November 3, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best All-Around Dinnerware!
November 3, 2015
I've had this dinnerware for 13 years and it looks brand new. Can be casual or dressy, and you never have to worry about it clashing with your food or other table décor. The fact that is a WS staple means you can easily add or replace pieces, too. I can't recommend it enough!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Balance, Easy to Store, Design, Color
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pass Christian
,MS
February 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect dinnerware
February 19, 2014
I am so pleased with this dinnerware set. It is beautiful and functional. Can go from casual to fancy with a change of linens.