Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4

The perfect everyday dishes, our sturdy, affordable porcelain bowls are designed for relaxed meals with family and friends. Their classic white color shows off your food beautifully-and is great for mixing and matching with other dinnerware and serving pieces. Perfect for hot or cold cereals, these versatile white bowls also work well for serving ice cream, berries or other fresh fruits. Part of our Open Kitchen collection, developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma. Made of high-fired porcelain. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spintype
,Delavan
,WI
September 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great all-purpose bowls
September 9, 2014
These bowls are the perfect size for many things. We mostly use them for morning cereal bowls, but they also work for salads, soup and fruit. They are plain white which co-ordinates with almost everything. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to others
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, stack neatly
Cons: Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethBReeves
,Houston
,TX
August 29, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality everyday white dinnerware
August 29, 2014
I have been hunting for good quality white dishes for everyday use that would fit in the same space as the dishes I was sending off to college. And, most were not the right size. This dinnerware fits EXACTLY where I needed it to and I get to see the beautiful, high quality name of Williams-Sonoma on the bottom!
I think my food tastes better on this dinnerware and I know it looks better!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The economical choice.
June 11, 2014
At first glance, these bowls seem quite lovely. Once you pick it up, feel it, and inspect it a little more closely, you really start to notice little flaws. Glaze is uneven in a few places and there are little speckles in the porcelain.
Aside from those little flaws, my bowls were in overall good condition.
These do not have Apilco or Pillivuyt quality, but they are a fraction of the cost. The Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls are perfect for starter homes, dorm living, that kind of thing.
Pros: affordable
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Open Kitchen Cereal Bowls, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Midwell
,Castle rock
,Co
June 5, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
2of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best ever
June 5, 2014
Bought 4 sets of these (16 total) over 10 years ago and still have 15. Don't think I broke one but lost it somewhere along the way! About to buy 3 sets for college son.
White, classic styling, I'll have mine forever. We'll see what happens with college age guys! Love 'em.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight