Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this collection. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with lemongrass, ginger and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 16 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
South Carolina
June 26, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Produce
June 26, 2016
I really like this fragrance--light and refreshing--and have used the dish-washing soap and hand lotion for several years.. This is my first purchase of the countertop spray and it won't be my last! Cleans very well with a pleasant subtle fragrance remaining.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Timnath
,CO
December 28, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cleans and refreshes all counters
December 28, 2015
This counter spray is my favorite. The smell is refreshing and light . It is great at cleaning the counters in the kitchen. I have found other scents are also nice and it is a wonderful gift.
Review 3 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Senoia
,GA
November 23, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product!
November 23, 2015
I love this product! It cleans my countertops well and smells great!
Review 4 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Raleigh
,NC
March 3, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just bought this!
March 3, 2015
I just brought this home and my husband and I cleaned the kitchen counters and all of our appliances with it. He likes it so much that he's moved onto cleaning the bathrooms!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Versatile
Review 5 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,dallas
,tx
February 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
February 10, 2015
I received this as a gift for Christmas and was so delighted with it that I ordered several more. William Sonoma's products are cruelty-free, which is of utmost importance to me. And their products are very effective, good quality and environmentally friendly. I highly recommend their Lemongrass Ginger products and hope they continue to carry this fragrance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Strength, Versatile, cruetly-free
Review 6 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dripping Springs
,TX
July 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cleanest, freshest fragrance!
July 31, 2014
I now use the counter spray in every room, especially the bathroom. Wonderful scent and cleans well and doesn't leave counters sticky.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,Ca
Los Angeles County, CA
February 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This smells nice!
February 14, 2013
Just bought my first bottle. Cleaned all the kitchen counters and a couple of spots on the floor from a little spill. Cleans very well but the smell is the attraction! I think I'll also try the grapefruit & Meyer lemon sprays.
It's a little pricey but anything that make cleaning more pleasant for me is priceless!! Will be using this daily.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Cons: a little pricey
Review 8 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger Countertop Spray, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SPOKANE
,WA
Spokane WA
August 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LEMONGRASS EXCELLENT CLEANER
August 17, 2012
BOUGHT THIS AS A TEST DRIVE FOR
WS SPRAYS FOR MY GRANITE COUNTERS AND VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS. THE BOTTLE'S EYE CATHING TRADITIONAL STYLE & CRISP SCENT WORKS LIKE A CLEANING CREW EVERYTIME.
CAN'T WAIT TO TRY LEMON AND SEASONAL FIG..
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, elegant