Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this collection. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with lemongrass, ginger and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 16 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Raleigh
,NC
March 3, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just bought this!
March 3, 2015
I just brought this home and my husband and I cleaned the kitchen counters and all of our appliances with it. He likes it so much that he's moved onto cleaning the bathrooms!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Versatile
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,dallas
,tx
February 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
February 10, 2015
I received this as a gift for Christmas and was so delighted with it that I ordered several more. William Sonoma's products are cruelty-free, which is of utmost importance to me. And their products are very effective, good quality and environmentally friendly. I highly recommend their Lemongrass Ginger products and hope they continue to carry this fragrance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Strength, Versatile, cruetly-free
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dripping Springs
,TX
July 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cleanest, freshest fragrance!
July 31, 2014
I now use the counter spray in every room, especially the bathroom. Wonderful scent and cleans well and doesn't leave counters sticky.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,Ca
Los Angeles County, CA
February 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This smells nice!
February 14, 2013
Just bought my first bottle. Cleaned all the kitchen counters and a couple of spots on the floor from a little spill. Cleans very well but the smell is the attraction! I think I'll also try the grapefruit & Meyer lemon sprays.
It's a little pricey but anything that make cleaning more pleasant for me is priceless!! Will be using this daily.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Cons: a little pricey
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SPOKANE
,WA
Spokane WA
August 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LEMONGRASS EXCELLENT CLEANER
August 17, 2012
BOUGHT THIS AS A TEST DRIVE FOR
WS SPRAYS FOR MY GRANITE COUNTERS AND VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS. THE BOTTLE'S EYE CATHING TRADITIONAL STYLE & CRISP SCENT WORKS LIKE A CLEANING CREW EVERYTIME.
CAN'T WAIT TO TRY LEMON AND SEASONAL FIG..
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, elegant
 
My Recommendations