Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque

Miniature breads and pound cakes are just right for tucking into gift baskets or serving with meals. Our professional-quality pan bakes four petite loaves, and our exclusive Goldtouch nonstick coating releases the tender breads with ease. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic-reinforced nonstick coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Dishwasher safe. Made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love all Goldtouch
March 5, 2016
The pan works great like all the Goldtouch pans. However, I agree the size is not as versatile. I used it to make mini poundcakes that I brought to a dinner party where people assembled their own strawberry shortcakes.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,ca
December 27, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic mini mini loaf pan
December 27, 2015
I've owned this pan for a couple of years and its still non stick. I make mini pumpkin, banana & zucchini breads. Perfect size for individual serving or bake sales. This is one of my favorite pans. I own several goldtouch pans & they are wonderful to bake with.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape, truly non stick
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
December 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gold Touch: Great; Pan Size Too Small
December 19, 2015
I love the Goldtouch bakeware. No questions.
However, this mini-loaf pan is not the same as a previously offered 4 mini-loaf set. The stated size is 51/2" X 3" x 21/4" per loaf (I assume; it's certainly not the entire pan). The actual size of each pan is 3 3/4" x 2 1/2" x 1".
It's too big for an individual serving and too small for a gift loaf.
Please bring back the true quarter size mini-loaf pans.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable
Cons: Size
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sanford
,NC
September 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for baking and freezing
September 23, 2015
I love this pan for baking mini loaves. It will be perfect for making some goodies to wrap and include in holiday gift baskets.
I also used this pan to make mini meat loafs. After preparing the meat loaf, I filled each section and placed the pan in the freezer. Once frozen, the individual loaves just popped right out. I wrapped each in freezer paper to cook later. Everyone loved having their own little loaf on their plates when it came to eating them. Works great when cooking for one or two people. Great time saver!
I highly recommend this pan. The quality is excellent and made in USA is something I appreciate.
Would love to see some recipes for it posted.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Shape
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Irvine
,CA
August 22, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works well
August 22, 2015
I used this for the very first time to bake tiny zucchini loaves. The loaf size was just a bit too small [my fault for not paying more attention to size]. I used the Bak-klene ZT spray and after allowing bread to cool for 5 minutes, they dumped right out. Pan cleaned well with soapy water.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kissimmee
,FL
May 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FANTASTIC Pan
May 26, 2015
Just made mini bread loaves. Came out absolutely fantastic!!!! used the recipe on youtube of no-knead artisan bread by Steve. Size is perfect for personal serving.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
February 7, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch Rocks
February 7, 2015
I own two of these pans and use them to bake and freeze my sweet cornbread. A bowl of soup and one of these and dinner is served. I also make sweet dessert muffins and this pan offers an alternative to the standard muffin tin.
I own so many pieces of the Goldtouch bakeware and love every one of them. I currently have the brownie pan and the anniversary bundt pan on order. Can't wait to receive them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ScottishTerrierLover
Virginia
Posted March 24, 2015
Top 25 Contributor
Photo
Here's a photo of my Sweet Cornbread in the mini load pan right out of the oven .
Images for this Comment
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Austin
,TX
Austin
February 6, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Much Better Than I Wanted
February 6, 2014
I really wanted to buy the "brownie bites" pan, but they were out of stock when I went in. The sales associate mentioned this, I'm so glad they did... This makes the perfect size brownies. You should probably cut them in half for a single serving... but it's a great reason to share with somebody.
However, if you want to make a cheesecake layer brownie... THIS IS PERFECT. You can make the layers and swirl them with this size. The other pan would only have allowed the non-artistic layers.
We will probably use this to make the banana bread loafs. Seems like the perfect size for those too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Scottsdale
,AZ
December 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing pan
December 26, 2013
I bought this pan and kind of cried at the price. However, it is worth every cent. My rolls and cake literally fall out of the pan when I tip it upside down after baking. It's amazing. I will definitely buy more pans made by this manufacturer. I bought the bunt pan and I'm buying the loaf pan next. I made a jalapino bread recipe in this pan and took it to work. It was a huge success.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Nj
NJ
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect shape!
October 9, 2013
This pan is the perfect size and shape for beautiful individual desserts! The gold touch finish is fabulous & I have been replacing much of my bakeware piece by piece. LOVE this pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,BOCA RATON
,FL
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE MY MINI LOAF PAN
October 2, 2013
DEAR WILLIAMS-SONOMA
JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I FINALLY DID GET TO USE MY NEW MINI LOAF PAN, TONIGHT. I JUST LOVE IT!!!! I MADE PUMPKIN BREAD, AND THE LITTLE LOAFS TURNED OUT SO NICE. THE PAN DID NOT STICK!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOAF PAN TO ANYONE. I AM VERY HAPPY!!!!
THANKS,
MOLLYBUGZ
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oviedo
,FL
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality
September 13, 2013
Finally have a mini loaf pan made in the USA! i love how the corn muffins turned out using this pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fairfield
,CA
May 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite mini loaf pan
May 27, 2013
OMG - this pan is amazing, I purchased a cheaper version and my loafs did not bake evenly. I am addicted to Williams-Sonoma, I have every cake/cupcake pan etc., that is featured. I bought 1 goldtouch mini loaf pan as a test and the loaves came out perfect. I have 6 total. I baked constantly for our church and this pan is well worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Alexandria
,MN
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
4of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice, but need more recipes
December 26, 2012
On the packaging it says more recipes available online. I could not find, contacted someone at the help desk, they said there are no other recipes. Wish it was a little larger too.
A place to share recipes would be great!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Vienna
November 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfekt pan
November 2, 2012
i love this pan. Perfekt for small treats and wonderful small lemon cakes
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Whitlock
New Jersey
Posted November 9, 2014
Share Recipe?
Would you share your lemon cake recipe? Your picture is very inviting. Cakes look delicious and pretty too!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Mini Loaf Pan Plaque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Depoe BNay
,OR
February 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch baking series
February 2, 2012
I purchased the 1/4 pan for use in my Brielle convection oven and loved them so much I purchased the mini muffin pan and so on. It is the best set of baking pans I have eve used. They are heavy, easy to clean and non stick. love them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight