Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan

Miniature breads and pound cakes are just right for tucking into gift baskets or serving with meals. Our professional-quality pan bakes eight petite loaves, and the nonstick coating releases the tender breads with ease. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch(R) ceramic-reinforced nonstick coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Dishwasher safe. Recipe included. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATXWARLORD
,Austin
,TX
Austin
February 6, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Much Better Than I Wanted
February 6, 2014
I really wanted to buy the "brownie bites" pan, but they were out of stock when I went in. The sales associate mentioned this, I'm so glad they did... This makes the perfect size brownies. You should probably cut them in half for a single serving... but it's a great reason to share with somebody.
However, if you want to make a cheesecake layer brownie... THIS IS PERFECT. You can make the layers and swirl them with this size. The other pan would only have allowed the non-artistic layers.
We will probably use this to make the banana bread loafs. Seems like the perfect size for those too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbagirl13
,Scottsdale
,AZ
December 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing pan
December 26, 2013
I bought this pan and kind of cried at the price. However, it is worth every cent. My rolls and cake literally fall out of the pan when I tip it upside down after baking. It's amazing. I will definitely buy more pans made by this manufacturer. I bought the bunt pan and I'm buying the loaf pan next. I made a jalapino bread recipe in this pan and took it to work. It was a huge success.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaLville
,Nj
NJ
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect shape!
October 9, 2013
This pan is the perfect size and shape for beautiful individual desserts! The gold touch finish is fabulous & I have been replacing much of my bakeware piece by piece. LOVE this pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollybugz
,BOCA RATON
,FL
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE MY MINI LOAF PAN
October 2, 2013
DEAR WILLIAMS-SONOMA
JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I FINALLY DID GET TO USE MY NEW MINI LOAF PAN, TONIGHT. I JUST LOVE IT!!!! I MADE PUMPKIN BREAD, AND THE LITTLE LOAFS TURNED OUT SO NICE. THE PAN DID NOT STICK!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOAF PAN TO ANYONE. I AM VERY HAPPY!!!!
THANKS,
MOLLYBUGZ
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coolitnik
,Oviedo
,FL
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality
September 13, 2013
Finally have a mini loaf pan made in the USA! i love how the corn muffins turned out using this pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princes51
,Fairfield
,CA
May 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite mini loaf pan
May 27, 2013
OMG - this pan is amazing, I purchased a cheaper version and my loafs did not bake evenly. I am addicted to Williams-Sonoma, I have every cake/cupcake pan etc., that is featured. I bought 1 goldtouch mini loaf pan as a test and the loaves came out perfect. I have 6 total. I baked constantly for our church and this pan is well worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tlan
,Alexandria
,MN
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice, but need more recipes
December 26, 2012
On the packaging it says more recipes available online. I could not find, contacted someone at the help desk, they said there are no other recipes. Wish it was a little larger too.
A place to share recipes would be great!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
claudia265
,Vienna
November 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfekt pan
November 2, 2012
i love this pan. Perfekt for small treats and wonderful small lemon cakes
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaidrock
,Depoe BNay
,OR
February 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch baking series
February 2, 2012
I purchased the 1/4 pan for use in my Brielle convection oven and loved them so much I purchased the mini muffin pan and so on. It is the best set of baking pans I have eve used. They are heavy, easy to clean and non stick. love them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight