Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula

Drawing upon more than 50 years of culinary experience, we've designed and developed an exclusive line of nonstick kitchen tools-perfect for use with nonstick cookware. Ideal for turning and serving fish fillets, our professional-quality spatula has a gently curved nylon head that helps keep even the most delicate seafood intact. The ergonomically engineered stainless-steel handle ensures excellent balance and control-and makes the spatula exceptionally comfortable to use. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma, and exclusively ours. The perfect shape for sliding under fish fillets, the spatula's curved head is made of durable nylon that's heat-resistant to 500deg.F (260deg.C). Long slots allow liquids and oil to drain back into the pan. The handle is made of heavy-gauge, nonreactive 18/10 stainless steel with a brushed finish. Weighted, ergonomic handle offers optimal balance, comfort and feel. BPA-free and safe for use with nonstick cookware, bakeware and electrics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MequonMadam
,Mequon
,WI
September 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Latest favorite tool
September 3, 2014
I am so pleased with this item...no more broken up servings of fish. It glides right under the filet. It's long enough and has not marred my non-stick cookware, although I was skeptical when buying it. Went with the salesperson's recommendation and have been very pleased. P.S. I'm right-handed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cucinalover
,Boynton Beach
June 29, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect tool
June 29, 2014
Use this typestainless spatula for stainless skillets, so wanted a nonstick for my nonstick pans. Great producty. Works perfectly for many other foods besides fish. I wouldn't be without one. (or two!)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
May 17, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fish Spatula!
May 17, 2014
This is one of the best fish spatulas I've ever used. Second only to it's stainless steel twin.
The ergonomic handles feel great to hold and the very slim head is great at slipping under delicate foods.
Because this is made of silicone and nylon as opposed to metal, it does not bend as well as it's stainless steel twin. But, this is the best option for a fish spatula if you are using a more sensitive cooking surface that you don't want to scratch.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Weight
Cons: doesn't bend well
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PParrish
,Germantown
,TN
Germantown, TN
April 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this spatula
April 10, 2014
Excellent quality. I recently bought this because I wanted a medium width spatula that would be safe to use in my nonstick skillets. This has not only worked for fish but also for over-easy fried eggs and many other foods where a non draining flat spatula doesn't fit or work very well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Fish Spatula
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SueSue2
,NY
New York
February 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
0points
6of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
expected better
February 2, 2014
I wanted a great ergonomically flexible nonstick fish spatula, but didn't get it. Instead.... I bought a left handed nonstick non-flexible fish spatula. Oh, well......
Looks like I should have bought the Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula instead or looked elsewhere...