This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel

Inspired by our best-selling logo linens, these towels celebrate their signature style and exceptional practicality. Made by the company that produces our exquisite table linens, the jacquard-woven cotton is soft, durable and absorbent. The lint-free towels are handy for countless kitchen tasks and ideal for drying glassware. Displays Williams-Sonoma logo jacquard woven against a white background. Finished with a hanging loop. Machine-wash. Set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
0 of 7(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,New York
,NY
January 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Huge Disappointment
January 25, 2015
I have had the same exact issue as the previous reviewers. I actually thought the washer had been overloaded. The second time I washed the unwashed remaining one, the same thing happened, the appearance of mine is as though they were rung out and left in that position. I use them for scrubbing now.
Cons: Quality, durability, Unreliable
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Phoenix
,AZ
January 23, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Poor Quality
January 23, 2015
I have been a fan of William Sonoma towels for years, but always bought the textured towels, not the logo ones. I assumed the logo towels were as good in quality as the others, but very disappointed. They are very thin, and wrinkle like crazy. Thank goodness my towels were on sale when I bought them, but still this was a waste of money, I wish I would have bought the usual textured William Sonoma towels!
Pros: Design
Cons: Strength, Quality, Weight, wrinkles
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,High Point
,NC
December 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Poor Quality
December 26, 2014
I agree with the other reviews. So disappointed in these towels. Do not buy them.
Cons: Quality, durability
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,NEW YORK
,NY
November 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Agree with previous comments
November 13, 2014
I was so excited when I got these beautiful towels to make my kitchen look a bit more pretty! But... Really bad quality :( After a couple of uses, washer & dryer it is impossible to fold the towels as they are completely uneven & sadly so ugly now. Not very absorbent either. I regret buying these, DO NOT BUY them! And please Williams & Sonoma, why do you keep selling these towels?
Cons: Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
September 13, 2014
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Not absorbent
September 13, 2014
These were previously made of linen and fantastic. The fabric has been changed and is inferior to any towel I have owned. Even though they are now 100% cotton, (and we have washed them many times) they are simply non-absorbent.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Shreveport
,LA
August 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Towels for kitchen use
August 10, 2014
I agree with the previous review. The towels are cut poorly or the fabric used is substandard. The towel will not fold for the corners to meet. I have used and loved WS kitchen towels over the years but the newer ones that I own are definitely lower quality.
Cons: Quality
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Montgomery
,TX
July 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+21points
21of 21found this review helpful.
Towels not cut correctly
July 3, 2014
After one washing, the corners are more than 2 inches away from being able to be matched up. I would be ashamed to have my name on these towels. Extremely poor construction. Purchased in June 2014.
Cons: Assembly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo