Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel

Inspired by our best-selling logo linens, these towels celebrate their signature style and exceptional practicality. Made by the company that produces our exquisite table linens, the jacquard-woven cotton is soft, durable and absorbent. The lint-free towels are handy for countless kitchen tasks and ideal for drying glassware. Displays Williams-Sonoma logo jacquard woven against a white background. Finished with a hanging loop. Machine-wash. Set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
0 of 4(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CharCharChar
,NEW YORK
,NY
November 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Agree with previous comments
November 13, 2014
I was so excited when I got these beautiful towels to make my kitchen look a bit more pretty! But... Really bad quality :( After a couple of uses, washer & dryer it is impossible to fold the towels as they are completely uneven & sadly so ugly now. Not very absorbent either. I regret buying these, DO NOT BUY them! And please Williams & Sonoma, why do you keep selling these towels?
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2prsl
September 13, 2014
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not absorbent
September 13, 2014
These were previously made of linen and fantastic. The fabric has been changed and is inferior to any towel I have owned. Even though they are now 100% cotton, (and we have washed them many times) they are simply non-absorbent.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dixie2
,Shreveport
,LA
August 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Towels for kitchen use
August 10, 2014
I agree with the previous review. The towels are cut poorly or the fabric used is substandard. The towel will not fold for the corners to meet. I have used and loved WS kitchen towels over the years but the newer ones that I own are definitely lower quality.
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sgb99
,Montgomery
,TX
July 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Towels not cut correctly
July 3, 2014
After one washing, the corners are more than 2 inches away from being able to be matched up. I would be ashamed to have my name on these towels. Extremely poor construction. Purchased in June 2014.
Cons: Assembly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo