Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4

A staple in any home kitchen, our signature dish towel is ready for all sorts of tasks - from mopping up spills to drying pots and pans. The cotton towels are woven in Turkey in a thick, absorbent twill weave. Each features "Williams-Sonoma" jacquard woven in the colorful center stripe and has a loop for hanging. 30" x 20". Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
32 of 60(53%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
figureskater
November 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD TOWELS
November 29, 2013
I have 10 sets of these towels from years past. Every year I would buy about 3 sets. My old ones have stains and holes. These new ones are not as good as the old ones from many years ago. I wish W&S would bring them back. I do not buy these towels anymore.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SueSue2
New York
Posted January 5, 2014
Top 10 Contributor
Why?
Just curious....why aren't the new towels as good as the old ones?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EugeneDC
,Eugene
,OR
October 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Always just right
October 7, 2013
W-S towels are always as advertised.. Checks for sales and specials throughout the year for the best bargains.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lglenn10910
,Bentonville
,AR
September 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen basic must-have
September 26, 2013
I love these WS hand towels! They're very neutral and look great with all my seasonal WS towels. They're very absorbent and stay looking nice during use and after washing. I've only had to iron them once to get the folds out that were created during shipping and they've kept the fresh pressed look even after being washed several times.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reefkeeper
,Saunderstown
,RI
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointing
August 29, 2013
I purchased these hoping they were the same soft cotton towels i had gotten at a W&S outlet store a few years back. TWhile they look the same online the feel of these towels is thin, grainy and don't look like they would be very absorbent. I'm sending them back
Cons: Weight, cheap materials
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
August 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Towels Elegant & Functunal
August 12, 2013
These towels are a good addition to your kitchen towels. They are sturdy, large, dry well and also wash up nicely. The Logo makes them classy as well. We have been using them about two years and when needed will order more. Make nice little gift too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inmykitchen
,durango
,co
July 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Logo Towels
July 20, 2013
Have found them replacing other kitchen towels, being much lighter in texture and more absorbant then others I have purchased from WS does make for easier handling for me. Wash up nicely as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieGa
,Laguna Niguel
,CA
June 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Drying Towels
June 3, 2013
These towels immediately do the trick. Some dishtowels do not really dry, but these do.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westietherapydog
,Land O Lakes
,FL
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Logo Towels
January 2, 2013
This is a the second set of these towels that I have purchased. The first set was bought 8 years ago. Although showing some wear they are still in good shape.
Will use the old ones as back ups and have already started using the new ones. I also have given these towels as gifts.
Pros: Durable, Quality
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
upscalebohemian
San Francisco, CA
October 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wish They Came in Green
October 8, 2012
Hasn't green always been the Williams-Sonoma signature color (even on people's aprons in the store)? I wish these logo towels came in green and white.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeffnsar
,Salisbury
,MD
June 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great towels!
June 29, 2012
These towels are very nice, large sized towels. They are quick-drying, which is nice for us because we hand wash a lot of dishes and set them on a towel to dry.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
,minneapolis
,mn
March 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
5of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So disappointed
March 22, 2012
I can't believe how the tea towels have shrunk in size.They are about half the size that they were when new.Not to mention how dingy they have become.A friend has WS tea towels from "back in the dinosaur days" and they are still absorbent and white and look brand new..Overpriced and not something I will ever buy again at WS.
Cons: Quality, durability, Size
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vampie
,Mount Morris
,mi
March 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best dish towels
March 20, 2012
The Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels are the best around. They are super absorbent and lint free. I highly recommend them. I buy them as gifts for all my family and they love them too..
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coleslaw
,Bridgman
,Mi
February 10, 2012
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
2of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen Towel
February 10, 2012
While folding my laundry of towels today, it dawned on me my white and green kitchen towels are going on 22 years old. I got them as a gift. These towels have been bleached with clorox all these years and still look amazing. I will never own another kitchen towel. Trouble is I would love some new ones. You can't kill these towels..So I can't justify buying new ones. I have recommended these towels many times over.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Strength
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
maks
Auburn WA
Posted December 14, 2013
22 Yrs! Wow!
22 yrs! Amazing! I have WS towels going on ten but not more! You should treat yourself to some new ones! The new ones are so pretty and I find they work very well!
0points
Customer avatar
Chrissiebee
Washington, DC
Posted June 23, 2012
Hold on to those old towels. The new ones don t come anywhere near!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
julieking
,Georgetown
,TX
January 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
huge disappointment
January 10, 2012
All I can say for these towels is that they are absorbent, which is really the bare minimum requirement for a towel. They are sewn completely uneven...the seams are about 4 inches different on each side, and they wash up horribly. So wrinkled I certainly don't hang them up for use in my kitchen. They are now the most expensive all-purpose rags I've ever owned.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean, Assembly
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bianca1234
December 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
a christmas staple
December 27, 2011
Everyone needs dishtowels so they might as well be the best...
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsStevie
,Phoenix
,AZ
November 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+16points
16of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bring back the old WS towels!
November 7, 2011
I have used WS dish towels for years and loved them. Because mine were getting holes in them after so many years of use, I purchased three sets of these towels. They are terrible! They are not as absorbent, they become misshapen after washing and come out of the dryer a wrinkled mess. I have to iron them to get them to look even halfway decent. Also, spots do not wash out, so now I own a number of stained, wrinkled towels. If I could rate them lower than one star, I would.
Pros: Durable, Size, Design
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean, must be ironed
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litledancermimi
Spokane , WA
August 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
High Quality Towels
August 15, 2011
I absolutely adore Williams-Sonoma towels, they are thick ,strong and very absorbent . If you are looking for durable ,high quality kitchen towels ,this is IT !! I've got them in several colours and paterns .
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybug16125
Greenville, PA
July 2, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
KITCHEN TOWELS
July 2, 2011
As always they are the best for drying and look and stay crisp for a very long time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GISELLA
Florida
June 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite hand towels for my kitchen
June 23, 2011
I've really enjoy my new kitchen towels. They are a nice big size and strong. Dries my dishes very well. They also look very pretty with the logo on them. Thank you
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Towels, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JRNelson
Texas
June 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen Towels
June 23, 2011
The towels are pretty but once you wash them, they do not hang evenly.
Pros: Design
Cons: Quality
page1 2 3 next